[GPGT] [Breaking] Liang Ji going toh liao!!! closing soon

bobo07

Went and eat before. Was so so. I told him before last time in 58 bedok. He couldn't accept. Huh ya.

Waiting for his 0.50 ckt promo and u bring your egg

I remember I also ate his sing Thai ckt. Sour and tasteless. 😆

I even drank with him at kopitiam after work. That was 2015 or 16

He is just a normal sinkie which he done something wrong and divorce. Since then, he fell to agony. But try to pull himself up.. he do not have a flat, he just rent and everyday drink after work. No family and nothing. Very lucky he got some kind hearted friends and people helping him and even newspaper friend and tv producer giving him help

Dun need to talk bad about him. Time to time I still give him some support
Already know not the cut for cooking just go find a proper job…. Over so many years in this line still wanna continue pian Jiak pian Jiak like dat how can….. best part is every night drink ….. really if wanna help him should tell him off ….

ZLIBBzq.jpeg

so many ppl comment not nice but he living in his own world....... cant accept ppl opinion :ROFLMAO:

Scp173

If his food is good dun need to keep pay influencer to come feature his stall

Buiness must be bad if he have so much free time to keep shooting and edit video

steven jialat

Already know not the cut for cooking just go find a proper job…. Over so many years in this line still wanna continue pian Jiak pian Jiak like dat how can….. best part is every night drink ….. really if wanna help him should tell him off ….

ZLIBBzq.jpeg

so many ppl comment not nice but he living in his own world....... cant accept ppl opinion :ROFLMAO:
His reply means what??

Read Liao feel blur

jeff79

Is this the liang ji you all talking about. 3 months ago video. Customers interviewed said they travelled from faraway gave high rating. Or were them paid actor for the interview?

26 years experience hawker food cannot be that bad right.

Acetone

To be fair, there’s quite a fair bit of supporters on his Facebook too. Haven’t tried his food, so can’t comment.

sharpshooter9

i have no comment about his food la... not say very nice but cannot say totally not nice... ate once and the thing my whole family likes is his kind is those fresh blood cockles not fry together with the kway teow..

my family always request for the cockles not to be cooked whenever we eat char kway teow anywhere outside but very seldom the stalls will accept our request due to fear or food poisoning

but the 1 thing i bth about him is he always wear the yellow singlet, yellow shorts and yellow specs wherever he goes.. he go ktv and pub also wear like this not scare cold meh

itedino

Is this the liang ji you all talking about. 3 months ago video. Customers interviewed said they travelled from faraway gave high rating. Or were them paid actor for the interview?

26 years experience hawker food cannot be that bad right.

Simi sai. Anyhow fry. Just normal ecomical Kuey tiao

menthol28

I think I saw him at 119 aljunied setting up a fishball noodles stall recently

Elfblade

wtf he so popular also buay tong arh?

Heng it's not the Leong Ji Tze Char near my place at Punggol, that one si bei nice sia, Toh I will be sad. This one I no makan b4 and don't reallly care.

Sango123

Went and eat before. Was so so. I told him before last time in 58 bedok. He couldn't accept. Huh ya.

Waiting for his 0.50 ckt promo and u bring your egg

I remember I also ate his sing Thai ckt. Sour and tasteless. 😆

I even drank with him at kopitiam after work. That was 2015 or 16

He is just a normal sinkie which he done something wrong and divorce. Since then, he fell to agony. But try to pull himself up.. he do not have a flat, he just rent and everyday drink after work. No family and nothing. Very lucky he got some kind hearted friends and people helping him and even newspaper friend and tv producer giving him help

Dun need to talk bad about him. Time to time I still give him some support
Thanks for a personal insight of him

Hmm, hope he can accept criticism of his food and improve

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.