By atb standard this one nothing to shout about leh. TW never see pretty girls before meh?
Once the father of a girl invited me to sleep in the house and later jokingly want to marry the daughter to me. Later my OC found out and was disappointed that I did not sleep with the girl.got tackle bo?![]()
i find this incredibleOnce the father of a girl invited me to sleep in the house and later jokingly want to marry the daughter to me. Later my OC found out and was disappointed that I did not sleep with the girl.
It was some small village and they were like kampong folks so maybe they think city people from Singapore are well to do.i find this incredible
maybe the father see the potential in u![]()
i think she speaks quite eloquently for her 19yoshe is quite decent looking. rem she is natural beauty not those heavy filter heavy makeup type.
yup, very averageLooks normal leh
haha, same thought also she looks more taiwanese than prc. think taiwan media play her up cuz she looks like one of them to tell china this is true beauty, not the big eye, zhng face, factory-like china ones.Actually I find her looks, while pretty, is quite common in Taiwan. When I was 新光 in Taiwan, at night book out can meet many above this standard at the night market or shops with very sweet voices outside the camp.
i think she speaks quite eloquently for her 19yo
doubt our sinkies charbo or tarbo can speak as well in front of media presence tbh
I ask you to get a tank top.Asking for a friend:
Got a sleeveless top photo?
I was thinking exactly that when I saw her photolook a bit like rast time lin fengjiao...
give her time mah. only 16? growth hormones haven’t kicked in yet.twmm i only like 林沙
can peng yi hang wear bikini like lin sha? i dun think so
Can untiong between traditional and simplied![]()
Of cos they are selected and highly trained for thati think she speaks quite eloquently for her 19yo
doubt our sinkies charbo or tarbo can speak as well in front of media presence tbh