Nothing wrong. Still can eat. Just that pahang seem to have slightly better durians in general due to their hilly and fertile terrain.What's wrong with johor farms?
Pahang only got msw. Mass produced. If you want consistently the same taste then pahang for uNothing wrong. Still can eat. Just that pahang seem to have slightly better durians in general due to their hilly and fertile terrain.
Pahang only got msw. Mass produced
Pahang only got msw. Mass produced. If you want consistently the same taste then pahang for u
Coz that's their forte, can earn profits. Doing what they are best at. Non mass produced doesn't mean better also, not as though they are cooking a buffet dish.
Eat 4 times the exact same mass produced taste buay sian mehYes I only want to eat msw. Best quality and consistency seal the deal for me. Having said these, there is nothing wrong with johor durians.
Thats y i am laughing at these blatant liars. Like pls la, d214 only recently registered, simi old tree lol.Quite skeptical of Tupai King that are not from Penang.
Eat 4 times the exact same mass produced taste buay sian meh
Thats y i am laughing at these blatant liars. Like pls la, d214 only recently registered, simi old tree lol.
Just like those advertising 100yo msw trees. Bloody jokers, msw only registered 30yrs ago
Rice got many diff zhup, many diff sauce, got many diff cooking method.I eat rice for more than 40 yrs, still not sian. So eat 4 times durians is chicken feet. I like consistency, same high quality taste is ok and I welcome that.
Rice got many diff zhup, many diff sauce, got many diff cooking method.
Pahang msw so efficiently mass produced until every durian same taste. Even ripeness also all same.
Unless u tell me you purposely get not ripe or overripe/spoiling 1.
Pls let me know if u found real tupai king.I dun like any zhup on my rice since young till old. If possible, only 1 type of rice, 1 taste for me. The only time different is when I eat Indian bryani with curry.
For durians, if I pay good money, I expect to get consistent high quality and same taste, bitter sweet all the way. If I really want varieties, I will get other cultivars like the real Tupai King or black thorn. But no, I still want msw only.
Pls let me know if u found real tupai king.
This season msw is shiok.
Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.
These type usually one section of the durian got worms, cannot possibly throw the rest mah so repack and sell.
Pls let me know if u found real tupai king.
This season msw is shiok.![]()
Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.
say NO to durian
let them rot for few years until price come tumbling down
already had my fill nong nong time ago when it was cheap. good luck may T2D find u soonWhile u wait, other people already snap up everything.
Seems to me you boomer old alrdy cannot eat this cannot eat that then see ppl eat then feel imbalanced.already had my fill nong nong time ago when it was cheap. good luck may T2D find u soon![]()
already enjoyed until sick of the taste nothing new. more interested in new taste adventures. so didi pls continue to enjoy util T2D finds youSeems to me you boomer old alrdy cannot eat this cannot eat that then see ppl eat then feel imbalanced.