[GPGT] edmw mod nowdays very ONz

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Gaara1989

Reason:
-------
Forum Nuisance (trolling, impersonation, troublemaker, clone accounts, etc.)

Attempt to troll/ harass user nachtsider~
-------

Original Post:
Pinoy with indian spouse.
Quote:
What do u tink of this combination?

sho sensitive :(

youcharkway

knn pls hor, this kind of thing if want stir as least gpgt. you dont come anyhow stir stir, 1st wave barely ended you want start 2nd wave

chainer9999

pinoy with indian spouse cannot?

pinoy with malay spouse leh?

pinoy with chinese spouse?

hotstuff4u

Reason:
-------

-------

Original Post:
Quote:

Nachtsider is not Pinoy..

So how can the reason be u harass him???

ten_david197

nachtsider got many fanboys including one mod always defend him one.

Tiagong they love to press report button anytime anyone speaks ill of him.

Dragon

Administrator
Reason:
-------

-------

Original Post:
Quote:

Is this an infraction for you? I can't seem to find it. :s11:

Dragon

Administrator
Reason:
-------

-------

Original Post:
Quote:

This is a warning posted on 29 Oct 2015. The warning was not issued by me but I'll try to respond.

In my opinion, your post could lead to racial discrimination or what EDMW commonly calls "stir race". Hence the warning by moderator. Other moderators with other opinions please chip in. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.