GPGT: Fairprice Xtra made a blunder by pasting a label with advanced date on its packaging

khratit

Everyone likes to be auditor

Nobody wanna be worker

End up you get 3 auditor wannabe checking each other and no work is done

Grow your own chicken pls

pwongkk

what talking you sia... the date put one day ahead means the food take one day longer to expire no? your math fail.....
If there's preservatives added to it, shouldn't the expiry be 1 day earlier, else wouldn't it be consuming expired food?

Would you accept hawkers selling you food cooked 1 day earlier like ckt or cai png?

proton_cannon

"bahahahah, you can do nothing to me! I am going to return to SK as full minister soon to **** you all more!"

Maj_Gen_Ng_Chee_Meng_at_the_Shangri-La_Dialogue%2C_Singapore_-_20140530.jpg

Kain999

NTUC now use stale products to fake as fresh products???:eek::eek::eek:

zyklon86

NTUC developed time travelling machine? Can I travel back to last evening to buy toto?

starmerck

Everyone likes to be auditor

Nobody wanna be worker

End up you get 3 auditor wannabe checking each other and no work is done

Grow your own chicken pls
Might as well don't patronise NTUC Fairprice

ricohflex

One more nail in coffin for NCM hopes to be Next PM.
They are really out to get him. No mercy. Watching this unfold is better than those Hong Kong movies of Palace Intrigues where different factions scheme to seize the throne.

Ctrl_Alt_Del

The "s/less" on the label should be short for skinless. However the fish slice in the photo have skin... haha

MyWill

Ccb, very evil reh. Later ppl see date liao think it is fresh but instead bough rotten food... then kena food poisoning how? CASE will tell u "willing buyer willing seller" theory? NEA will tell u food poisoning go find MOH. MOH will tell u rotten food find NEA?

KNN, it this the ownself check ownself result that OYK talked about?

makann

business too good lah. staff cannot cope lah. blunder after blunder

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.