ZhuTou!

Ur door handle got many holes anot?
So many people open their car door kena my door handle :mad:

ValentinoRyan

shiny ah !!! good job iandao. hahahaha

damn power la you. can wash so long non stop...

i thinking of buying those machine polish type... can slowly buff the car and make it kilat kilat

materick

see bei eng wor can wash car for 3.5 hours..
i chin chye wash for 30 mins jin sian already.

haha totally agree....

i now damm lazy to wash car. just pay money and get people to wash for you....

Iandao

:D :D see liao sibey song!

Wah.. like army RSM old leather boots.. sibei kilat!

yeah..haha the last time i washed my car was 3 weeks ago~
see bei eng wor can wash car for 3.5 hours..
i chin chye wash for 30 mins jin sian already.

get DA polisher..dun get those random orbit kind...no use one~
shiny ah !!! good job iandao. hahahaha

damn power la you. can wash so long non stop...

i thinking of buying those machine polish type... can slowly buff the car and make it kilat kilat

Iandao

got sense of satisfaction ma~~ :D

i seldom go petrol kiosk for car wash..cause the cloth they used for drying ur vehicle is...:eek: :s22: :s8:

i went once..my whole bonnet got fine hairline scratches liao..:(

haha totally agree....

i now damm lazy to wash car. just pay money and get people to wash for you....

Iandao

To premierz: ur msg box is full i guess..here's my answer to ur query

1) both products are to be used independently..dun overlap them.

2)i'm using Meguairs Smooth Surface Clay Kit.

3)The Ion coat is already a sealant by itself.

4)Steps: Shampoo Wash-->Claybar (spend more time on it if ur car has alot of contaminants)--> Rinse-->Ion Coat

premierz

To premierz: ur msg box is full i guess..here's my answer to ur query

1) both products are to be used independently..dun overlap them.

2)i'm using Meguairs Smooth Surface Clay Kit.

3)The Ion coat is already a sealant by itself.

4)Steps: Shampoo Wash-->Claybar (spend more time on it if ur car has alot of contaminants)--> Rinse-->Ion Coat

Sorry about that :o How's the ion coat going?

d3n

yar got abit on my bonnet..cause it only drizzled abit nia.. havent clean them off yet..hehe~

looks nice!

maybe will try someday also... is this safe on windscreen? will cause judder if u use on windscreen?

now haze period... sians... kana rain will be extra dirty. i just came back from Phuket (away for 5.5 days) and found my car to be covered with sot :s22:

Iandao

only on paintwork nia~ kinda hard to buff off if u leave it on for too long

looks nice!

maybe will try someday also... is this safe on windscreen? will cause judder if u use on windscreen?

now haze period... sians... kana rain will be extra dirty. i just came back from Phuket (away for 5.5 days) and found my car to be covered with sot :s22:

ValentinoRyan

my car send for a wash and gotten alot scratches... time for a good waxing to remove all these stains this weekend already. alamarkkk

eurofunk

to be frank how the water beads is not impt...is how long will it last.

Use any cheapo wax or polish and u spray water like siao also will bead nicely....

Iandao

Yeah I know..waxing usually wont last more than 3months.
to be frank how the water beads is not impt...is how long will it last.

Use any cheapo wax or polish and u spray water like siao also will bead nicely....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.