GPGT: Is this appropriate Moderator Behavior?

kosongice

Please kindly advise if the following is befitting of a moderator.

TS opened the following thread, concerned about passing out blood in his stools:

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/serious-gpgt-am-moi-dying-5554626.html

Instead of offering words of kindness, Moderator Vulpix repeatedly said that TS is going to die soon, and even suggested for him to be buried. He then went on to repeat the message 5 times (accurate at time of typing). Should a regular member do the same, I'm pretty sure he would be infracted for trolling/forum nusicance.

Please kindly look into it and advise if such behavior is tolerated, especially for a moderator.

umrNql8l.png

7fsUBzol.png

SW9M8AHl.png

Myo5UCEl.png

BqDcczml.png

Sent from my toaster oven using GAGT

Soule

Actually that thread should be deleted.

Its inappropriate.

sayang_ol

?? Mod hunting ? Ts going to get points. The mod postings are edmw style nothing wrong.

starry_starry_night

Sometimes I think you really love to do things for attention seeking, which can be seen from your activities in edmw.

And if the ts really so worried about his stools problem, then he should go seek medical help ASAP and not post thread in edmw. By posting in edmw and delaying treatment it just shows how minor his conditions was and I don't see what's wrong with vulpix's response to it.

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
Ehh TS not offended leh.

And also everyone is just happily trolling him inside. This is EDMW leh.

Is like everytime someone says that their kkj pain etc, folks will say "confirmed tio STDs, cauliflower etc" Isn't that equally cursing as well? Know the difference between cursing and trolling/joking...

You can troll other people doesn't mean that other people cannot leh. As long as TS not offended, don't see a reason why need to take action. Which TS has already drop a note to say he isn't.

Also if you insist on us taking action, doesn't that mean that we will need to ban you first? You are the king of trolls leh... o_O

commach

Moderator hunting season? No prize for hunting moderator, just how low can you go for attention seeking PCW?

Coming from a irritating attention seeker, I'm not surprised, self righteous hippo:
I use credit card. Everything swipe swipe swipe.

End of the month, parents pay.

Jin shiok.

I already posted a reply earlier for starting a thread in this channel which is not for the purpose of complaining about fellow member, you should use the report thread feature instead of starting a thread here.

For this violation, I give you 3 point for the good will of CNY.

Thanks not needed.

Regards
commach

velato2006

Moderator hunting season? No prize for hunting moderator, just how low can you go for attention seeking PCW?

Coming from a irritating attention seeker, I'm not surprised, self righteous hippo:

I already posted a reply earlier for starting a thread in this channel which is not for the purpose of complaining about fellow member, you should use the report thread feature instead of starting a thread here.

For this violation, I give you 3 point for the good will of CNY.

Thanks not needed.

Regards
commach

Hi Mod,

One question...what about sayang_ol then?? Why didn't he get 3 points too, for starting a thread in this feedback forum for his own agenda and accusing someone for being someone else clone without any solid evidence??

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/online-services-basic-membership-support-feedback-46/possible-clone-alert-user-color-looks-healthy-5551861.html

harbinger255

commach

Hi Mod,

One question...what about sayang_ol then?? Why didn't he get 3 points too, for starting a thread in this feedback forum for his own agenda and accusing someone for being someone else clone without any solid evidence??

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/online-services-basic-membership-support-feedback-46/possible-clone-alert-user-color-looks-healthy-5551861.html

Administrator reminded him/her for the thread, you didn't read the content or total ignorant of the replies?

http://deluxeforums.hardwarezone.com.sg/105954809-post4.html

Sayang ah...

Next time press the report button can?

We will look into it.

Thanks.

http://deluxeforums.hardwarezone.com.sg/105955006-post5.html

sorry boss...thanks..no more create thread next time.

You wasn't given 3 points for the that thread out of good will, kindly refrain from stirring without reading the content of the said thread.

The said member p-banned for using clone account, it's not what you said without solid evident. sayang_ol's thread is technically not wrong to post it here. He/she is providing feedback to the administrators and moderators regarding membership matters.

mach0men

Ehh TS not offended leh.

And also everyone is just happily trolling him inside. This is EDMW leh.

Is like everytime someone says that their kkj pain etc, folks will say "confirmed tio STDs, cauliflower etc" Isn't that equally cursing as well? Know the difference between cursing and trolling/joking...

You can troll other people doesn't mean that other people cannot leh. As long as TS not offended, don't see a reason why need to take action. Which TS has already drop a note to say he isn't.

Also if you insist on us taking action, doesn't that mean that we will need to ban you first? You are the king of trolls leh... o_O
eh. actually I didn't say I mind or don't. and what note are u talking about? I only posted one reply after starting the thread. why put words into my mouth?

u didnt take any action not because its edmw style or not but probably u got a personal grudge against me for some past events. I didn't report anything coz I can't be ****** anymore simply because there no real justice in this HWZ.

the admins and mods here are all biased and prejudiced. I have better things to do rather den seeking non existence justice that won't be given.

As for Vulpix, I don't even bother to retort anything coz in RL he's a fatty that just play games all day that's probably gonna die of heart disease sooner than me.

sayang_ol

im tired man, why Im targeted again and again. Can some mod put this matter to a rest please ? I already distanced myself such hateful user by putting him in ignore list, but his damned words still appear in quote.

Which regards to the colour jin healthy user, the said user already proven to be a clone and pbaned. velato KNEW who they are since they are organised, he is actively defending clones which is against the forum rule. The Pbanned user is none other than Ibcatisbetter, he is also running afew other accounts one of which is edmwisthebestyo. Im putting a warning across to racer.guy, ten_david to be careful of your clones, some accounts like minvr_01 are attempting to make innocents post so that they will have a clean record and decent postcounts. Several edmw members are now actively alerting me of such clones, they are all being monitored closely.

We are anonymous. We are legion.
Expect Us.

Sorry for the rant. Going to pray at temple now. Have a good day.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.