<gpgt>Just saw this advertisement from MOM on bus stop. Can someone tell me what it means?

tExtra

times have changed :s14:

NDV4n5x.jpg
Reminded me of:

NuaMan

In the past, use one hand to handshake with weak smile. In the present, use 2 hands to touchy touchy feeling each other with sextifying smile.
Unfortunately only for female to female. Liddat where got the opportunity to improve tfr??

Linguist

Waste of public resources? (Tax payers monies) on advertisement with SBS or SMRT?

I can never understand why some public sector needs advertisement... like HDB on bto housing when there is over demand against their limited supply...

PiKa

Last time we welcome these FT in with open _____.
Now, all these FT took over all the posts, and expands their biz to overseas liew.

Huat big big to them.

asiafrenz

给谁看 ??? the peasants taking bus ???

A waste of advertising budget?

stillgottheblues

Mass import, make cost high, earned from them and give local vouchers.

confidence for the future. the new way.

lupster

Prelude to working in JB SEZ drawing malaysian salary. Most sinkies are daft and they are going to vote for PAP to make this come true on 3 May.

Already happening now:
- More highly educated but unable to afford the same housing as previous gen. Govt would tell you to get a smaller flat at a worse location then announce that housing is affordable.

In future:
- For those unable to get a job in Singapore. Govt would tell you to settle for openings at the SEZ then declare that there is no unemployment issue in Singapore.

grevq80o

times have changed :s14:

NDV4n5x.jpg
this picture speaks a thousand words... Always here for you means you get only words "Always Here for You".. and empty seats - no one is here for you. But those 4 words are always here for you.

Very symbolic photo.
Resonate well with Monitoring Lee and Lip Service Wong.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.