...gpgt...K Shanmugam kena fever & cough....@40.1deg C..........

Orionz

giphy.gif

shodan99

how come vivi bala so quiet this GE?
He's in charge of Bukit Timah Holland Village. All the rich man there. As long as the PAP is in charge and they continue to make money, vivi is safe. So he no need to come out make noise.

WP target audience are those blue collar workers and younger generation. So you see that they are mostly successful in the north East areas.

shodan99

See lah, mingle with the peasants and now caught their virus. Heng he can recover from his gcb with full butler service

Roadster01

He is telling sinkies that he can just cancel all events and go home sleep, while sinkies are paying him tens of thousands a day, probably for next few days while he rested.

somgz BOH sinkies?

weiess

means wayang period is over..
giving excuse so no need come out to see low ses peasants .. see u all in 5yrs time..

mewmew

if steel can tink and take foto means ish 37 in reelality

hachi

Not easy for his age and campaign till later night... Those reaches 40 and above know... Once you into late night, you need few days of rest. Unlike your younger days..

K Shanmugam Sc

pnresoodSt48mh05i6c70tcli44fccgcfuf19h32l11g5hf1169laf9mmu01 ·

https://www.facebook.com/#
[Fever and cough]
The GE campaign was very intense. Got little sleep.
And yesterday (3 May) I came down with high fever and cough. Bones aching.
Today was worse. I went for an event this morning- but very shortly, I was feeling so tired, nauseous n coughing so much- I decided to go home and sleep. Fever is at 40.1
I cancelled my events today.
I apologised to the different event organisers- for not being able to go for their events.
May be an image of text

All reactions:
2.9K2.9K

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.