ClassyNFabulous
not allowed to mixthree of the same thing, not boring?![]()
aiyah if i eat steak, the other camp of pple will ask y dun eat minced beef.steak better to eat..
minced beef dunno is mixed with wat
yr monitor or specs need polishingwhy the bowl side so dirty huan
Wow only $3!! Quite value for money lei. Or must buy the Loti then can get the soup at $3?$3. i find it too thick. only drank half of it.
aiyah if i eat steak there will be pple who will comment y din eat beef.![]()
So expensive.. you literally eat a whole steak.
i think soWow only $3!! Quite value for money lei. Or must buy the Loti then can get the soup at $3?
japanese sandwich.. dmg??~~![]()
wat u wana pluck or shaveSee la Cannot shave la only pluck
height of box does not commensurate wif height of burger. look at how its placed in the box![]()
Dun think too much just look at the height of the box.. it is very small piece nia.
my first taim trying. i needa wash away the mon blues kym![]()
So expensive.. you literally eat a whole steak.
I know. What I meant it is not very big piece lor...height of box does not commensurate wif height of burger. look at how its placed in the box
jiak bread ish jin sadmy first taim trying. i needa wash away the mon blues kym
jiak bread ish jin sad
like no time have proper meal
It does not include the soup right?? The soup is additional $3?$18.50
How come lobster beak no add sour cream?minced beef sandwich wif thick lobster soup. not poophor!!
Oh my tian ar$18.50