GPGT - Man who drove into traffic light pole and swapped seats with passenger pleads guilty

Big Chicken

男人不坏,女人不爱

Come out of jail the girl will wait for him on bed and they will pika until donwstairs hear the bed knocking.

BBFAs with no criminal record meanwhile will pcc then cry themselves to sleep.

Kiwi8

He jin jialat sia. Not only did he get himself into trouble he also got his passenger into trouble. :s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22:

BMWguy

Silly but at least remorseful.
but in the end, both kana... lose-lose
the woman must have regretted to take the ride .. sibei suay bo tai bo chi dragged in and kana charged

The woman does not know that drink driving is a serious criminal offence? I think she must be his gf or fbuddy, if not how come she so "stupid" to take the blame for him in the first place

weiess

"offence was not done out of financial incentive..."

like i will die for u.. but i cannot see u die...
so chin and yuen are simi relationship?

iluvchickenwing

wow the gal likes him so much?! hope shes not a xiaosan. may you both live happily ever after....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.