[gpgt] misleading post by pap supporter?

Tom Cleverly

i.imgur.com/fDBo196*.*png

Just wanted to share teenagers nowadays, their thoughts really facepalm.

My earlier thread about this got closed. Mods please dont double standard by allowing crazy people like mr triumph creating 10 similar threads and still running around, while mine got closed just because of bumping it twice in a space of 10 minutes.

kingsfall

okay la we are all young and naive once before. just that our time no social media so nobody to laff at our stupidity hur hur

酒干倘卖无.

i.imgur.com/fDBo196*.*png

Just wanted to share teenagers nowadays, their thoughts really facepalm.

My earlier thread about this got closed. Mods please dont double standard by allowing crazy people like mr triumph creating 10 similar threads and still running around, while mine got closed just because of bumping it twice in a space of 10 minutes.
Mine lagi best! Kena pban for unwanted spam and i did not even did that not even a warning to let me know what is 'unwanted spam' 1st time in my life in hundreds of forums kena pban for this.

crabstick99

Yeah... I'm sure SMRT, NTUC, and MOE will spontaneously pack up and close shop. I don't think anyone of voting age will take that seriously la :s13: They will wake up their idea in time to come.

-73H_64M3R-

This sky lim I think never worked a day in his life before. Heard he is doing MLM. I'm not surprised if he doesn't need to fight with foreigners for jobs. He was the same guy who keng pes e to run his "company" then kena reported on the news.

-73H_64M3R-

okay la we are all young and naive once before. just that our time no social media so nobody to laff at our stupidity hur hur

Yeah... I'm sure SMRT, NTUC, and MOE will spontaneously pack up and close shop. I don't think anyone of voting age will take that seriously la :s13: They will wake up their idea in time to come.

he is 22 years old this year. just nice voting age. we are doomed if more youths think like him. :s13:

bttorn

Can Tony Tan speak very well? My dog can speak better mandarin leh

Hierophant

fDBo196.png

Goodbye

Lol you can probably find zillions of such posts hidden within this forum's database.

bttorn

Relax this imbecile is staying in jurong won't make much of a difference anyway

Soulhacker

Solid proof that PAP education system fail.

Time to try out SDP and WP alternative liao. :(

And can someone show this kid the photo of pinky lighting fireracker? Moi confirm plus chop world leaders sure si pek impressed. :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.