GPGT not simple lunch at TTSH food court

8zaoyu

Cheaper for staffs. Hahahaha... I no complain leh
After telling louder that you are staff to them first, they always too busy to see your staff pass , then you will get your 20% discount. For KPT aka Kopitium usage , visitors better download the NTUC Fairprice App link to NTUC Trust App, more worth it. I always top up my transport fares with the Trust card payment then redeem a free Kopi/tea drink payment on Fairprice App at KPT.
At Ttsh, there is another foodcourt up the Novena City Mall. More worth to eat the caipng, western, lao huo tang, korean, etc there. Doctors and senior executives prefer to go for more expensive food outlets around hospitals, usually not KPT. KPT should just give more discounts to uniformed staff. Surely they recognised them without showing staff passes after so years of kopitiuming there, otherwise give leases to others? Haiz, best is hybrid WFH/WFO team A and B still.

RockiePillow

After telling louder that you are staff to them first, they always too busy to see your staff pass , then you will get your 20% discount. For KPT aka Kopitium usage , visitors better download the NTUC Fairprice App link to NTUC Trust App, more worth it. I always top up my transport fares with the Trust card payment then redeem a free Kopi/tea drink payment on Fairprice App at KPT.
At Ttsh, there is another foodcourt up the Novena City Mall. More worth to eat the caipng, western, lao huo tang, korean, etc there. Doctors and senior executives prefer to go for more expensive food outlets around hospitals, usually not KPT. KPT should just give more discounts to uniformed staff. Surely they recognised them without showing staff passes after so years of kopitiuming there, otherwise give leases to others? Haiz, best is hybrid WFH/WFO team A and B still.
I no uniform. Hehehehe....

ramlee

I saw the display are reasonably priced like $5.80, so I went ahead ,didn't know so ex...
But ok lah ,told myself won't come back again
That’s the set meal price, and they give you what they can’t sell. Doesn’t appry to ala carte wor :(

ramlee

Better steel ask the staff in uniform to buy for you, that’s what I do in the airpork staff canteen :(

ramlee

lol.! this kind of shyt cost $10++++

$10++ can get a premium ramen in Tokyo liao wei

imagine Japanese pay for this kind of food at this price
Here is Singapore. It’s different because we are under the capable leedership of pap :(

Ethan_

hosiptal is like that want lo
Think other places, people just go outside nearby buy cheaper street food. But then again, local is so controlled and restricted, no such option. No such thing as cheap, only affordable and more affordable (which often is expensive by local twisted logic). :s22:

qcy888

Pinky price = $1.80
Minister price = $2.50
White MP price = $3.50
Losing White GE candidate appointed Grassroot Advisor price = $4.00
Peasant price = $10.20
Non-white MP price = 15.20 (extra charge for winning seats from ruling party)
NCMP LMW price = $25.20 (extra charge for causing stress to ministers in parliament)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.