GPGT one of the nicest places to stay

amransan

lol u come back now and see, no same anymore lor.... many more developments there, not hdb so the whole place quite crowded also and beach is so crowded

but of cos u compare with the slums of sg, its nice lah.... if i stay there i won't wanna get out of the house, u know when the last time I go down and jiak at the coffee shop nearby?
that is very sad indeed bro if marine parade is over crowded then there really no good place in sg

daryl76

that is very sad indeed bro if marine parade is over crowded then there really no good place in sg
recently we always go beach since we are discriminated.... the estate so different now, my friend stays at marine dr also say the same thing

Jeremy1

baiyoke-sky-hotel-in-bangkok-thailand-the-tallest-building-in-thailand-E29Y3D.jpg
:s12:

the_dog

as long as there is anything more than the size of half a football field between you and the sea, can expect something to come up and block your seaview anytime

heroking

ecp evening many people
the underpass to ecp many ceca and ginna cycling there

Laguna123

edited
looks like buying groceries is a headache? have to take bus to parkway parade is it?
didnt explore the whole place
someone here staying there can share what are the amenities?

Nice view when jump down.:crazy:

-nyox-

While the view may be nice, but all the hdb in that area are half height windows. Sit down can't see anything already.

A condo with full length glass panels and a balcony with that view then shiok.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.