take the ice cream, vote WP, have this guy serve as grassroot, one ice cream 3 birds huat ah
This kind is GRC/SMC buying vote on top of PAP buying vote through CDC vouchers.One ice cream buy vote ? CDC 500 got chance. Cheapo...![]()
Ah gui really knows how to play politics.take the ice cream, vote WP, have this guy serve as grassroot, one ice cream 3 birds huat ah
High-ses ice-cream siah, not some Wall's brand leh. Maybe Hougang residents deserves the best.
How come got so much budget this time ??
Take the ice cream and still don't vote for them.NO ICE CREAM!!! 坚决不投PAP![]()
I heard they get free gym.You look at Potong Pasir, used to have Abalone Porridge. Now we don't even get Plain Porridge. Don't even see the MP around the area.
Don't say I never warn you all.
Whites own fund come from where ahit is very important to know who pays for the free ice cream
free ice cream is paid from whites own funds, okay
free ice cream is paid from sinkies taxes, NOT okay
if free ice cream is paid from sinkies taxes, maybe LOTO can request cpib to review
hopefully the whites can say publicly free ice cream is funded by who