lydiaa

hdb can keep cat meh??

Posted from PCWX using SM-N9005

Bubblebum

Supporting ur thread, cos ur app is still lumber one for me!

UfLrbcZ.jpg

ETCNiT9.jpg

Posted from PCWX using Me dic stinks

Wahh.....
Swee leh....

BeaRzwalken

Supporting ur thread, cos ur app is still lumber one for me!

UfLrbcZ.jpg

ETCNiT9.jpg

This is a nice set up

Sent from The Concept Of Hope Is Nothing More Than Giving Up. A Word That Holds No True Meaning using GAGT

bullfrog

can kill covid ?

It is likely. The bulb is a Philips TUV4T5 4W 25PK. The data sheet of the bulb is here

https://www.assets.signify.com/is/content/PhilipsLighting/fp928000104013-pss-en_us

Based on the other coronavirus SARS, we know the following:

Severe acute respiratory syndrome (SARS) is a life-threatening disease caused by a novel coronavirus termed SARS-CoV. Due to the severity of this disease, the World Health Organization (WHO) recommends that manipulation of active viral cultures of SARS-CoV be performed in containment laboratories at biosafety level 3 (BSL3).Â*The virus was inactivated by ultraviolet light (UV) at 254 nm, heat treatment of 65 degrees C or greater, alkaline (pH > 12) or acidic (pH < 3) conditions, formalin and glutaraldehyde treatments. We describe the kinetics of these efficient viral inactivation methods, which will allow research with SARS-CoV containing materials, that are rendered non-infectious, to be conducted at reduced safety levels.

Jerroldscv

need that ugly room pic from few years ago in hwz
the whole room full of rubbish one

bullfrog

What is brand and model of the chair? I like the wheel

No brand. The wheels I bought from qoo10 then just replaced. U can do the same with most chairs. Just ensure you buy the correct size. Think its a Rollerblade design or something similar. I bought cos it doesn't scratch the wooden floor.

ash like snow

No brand. The wheels I bought from qoo10 then just replaced. U can do the same with most chairs. Just ensure you buy the correct size. Think its a Rollerblade design or something similar. I bought cos it doesn't scratch the wooden floor.

No brand but where u buy from?

Sent from Home using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.