[GPGT] Salmon fillet 150g, 3 for $2~!

Chalkycliffs

Free salmon in Tasmania (catch & clean yourself)!

Tens of thousands of farmed salmon escaped.

BrOwnTeddy

Fresh meh? Later eat liao lao sai

U wan fresh ah? Go Jurong Fishery Port at 3am and wait ok?

Cash terms there.

But take note hor, the trawlers go out sea come back at least 4 to 6hrs each way. And u wan to know how the fishermen pangsai on the boat? They sh*t and pee in the sea directly.

BrOwnTeddy

quote first for baseless allegation. wait the company sue you.

The company can go and sue all the yao siew and yim jim PG and MG loh.

All keep saying "frozen fish not fresh". Yah, they should had known how the fishermen do they job..

geekboy

U wan fresh ah? Go Jurong Fishery Port at 3am and wait ok?

Cash terms there.

But take note hor, the trawlers go out sea come back at least 4 to 6hrs each way. And u wan to know how the fishermen pangsai on the boat? They sh*t and pee in the sea directly.

4 mins 37 seconds.

mosmos

what is the expiry????

IMG-20201122-WA0005.jpg

Ean100

Frozen seafood. From Norway somemore (code red now)
You brave man.
Careful tio Covid ...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.