GPGT - Singapore car enters Causeway bus lane on Thursday (July 17), causes multiple-vehicle collision

huihong

Kanna smashed by the bus

Watch this video

bb08f6d7078f93bb34f5f254ac77f7bb.gif

0218crawford

instant tok cannot stay insai q one. will eat him alive. so take chance even if see bus coming.
din uplorry is jin lucky. :(

siaoliaolor

Surrounding cars sian .

Imagine road trip finish
Queuing go back
Shag already

Then tio this bugger who decide to cut queue but misjudge the buss

drkcynic

Nothing to do with bus lane or not bus lane, kastams or no kastams la.

That BYD change lane without checking clear, go anywhere also bang bang bang one la.

PAP4ever

imo. byd drivers r the worse nw. all the cheapos buy china ev tink they beri satki

Forever84

EV car drivers worse, they think they are more "special" and righteous than other drivers, as if they are higher beings.
No. As an EV driver I don’t think I’m special. But I know my car is faster than ICE at red light. So hope ICE owners will stop inching at the red light to try and cut my lane. Just queue behind.

drkcynic

No. As an EV driver I don’t think I’m special. But I know my car is faster than ICE at red light. So hope ICE owners will stop inching at the red light to try and cut my lane. Just queue behind.
The worst is not other ICE cars... most of them no chance to smell smoke la. Pun intended.

The worst is motorsikal.

I always first at traffic lights ready to chiong liao then motor squeeze squeeze to edge infront...

GG kenna snooked.

Jacy_Phang

The worst is not other ICE cars... most of them no chance to smell smoke la. Pun intended.

The worst is motorsikal.

I always first at traffic lights ready to chiong liao then motor squeeze squeeze to edge infront...

GG kenna snooked.
Bike pickup speed is pretty fast..wait till u encounter cyclists infront of u at the junction..

cet87

Maybe insurance will not pay up. Illegal action by willfully crossing double white line.
accident with Malaysia vehicles very troublesome one. need to go police station and report.

if the bus driver never go make report, the sinkie car also cannot claim insurance.

hammerhammer

M6 is the cheapest MPV money can buy. I said before this car is bought by cheapos and those who can't afford a proper car because BYD can do 100% loan means few thousands you can drive away. Good luck to this cheapo if he's the latter cos car should be totalled and insurance only pays market value. Now he left with no car drive and chased money by finance company 😂

eAtNeAt

Those professionals do it all the time. They got walkie talkies where those in front will give all clear to those at back.
And then let them cut in.
No enforcement at all.

rtfm38

they should just put physical barriers between the lanes....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.