GPGT Some VP(admin) recommend me this to buy for my Xiao3

MegatonNev

When a relationship is broken, don't blame one party. The other party should look at herself or himself.

you know the couple or you speaking via experience?

I don't necessarily disagree with you but sometimes a relationship is hard to maintain because the couples are changing on a daily basis....

bikermice

the thread had a single focus - to include the wa msg that were quite vulgar and could not be put on her personal fb wall. those who have seen it will know this means - "so when" - "after psle"
warrao i missed out so much...should have stayed n waited with popcorn

shodan99

Wear ring confirmed is married.
No wear ring doesn't mean is not married.
ya lor. no wear ring doesnt mean not married hor. I no wear ring and married. I no wear ring is because it affects my grip on the barbell and some more will scratch the ring badly if lift wearing rings.

pclow59

TehOPengSiuDai

May not affect him cos for admin, there's no direct interaction with students
Yes but if the parents know about it, confirm there will be talk and gossip and don’t think the parents will be comfortable working with him anymore. And what kind of example will he be setting for the young ones?

westtraveller

Probably their kid(s) grown up already and this is retirement job, so just heck care and expose everything.

ksapple

https://www.peihwapresbyterianpri.moe.edu.sg/about-pei-hwa/school-management-committee/

298246546_10160330379029244_8030517112207548737_n.jpg
power la, ytd all my thread no expose then kenna deleted, even the main thread also no expose much also kenna nuked.

PLease post xiao 3 photo, me no get to see when the main thread gt nuked

i suspect ppl out to get me :(

jack-320

If he wasn’t an saf officer

I don’t see why she would had chosen him

larrytok8888

lol some reddit comments:

principal in charge of vice.. knn... hahaha

lol then some guy reply in the fb of the expose, knn say the xiao3 willing to sucky suck lol damn **...

TrollAndOgres

no. his highest rank was SLTC or 2 crabs only. can see from his fb page before it was locked.
If sltc it's 2 crabs with some thingy extra.. Do u remember seeing that?

Sltc like quite good liao, summore end of service still can go into another good job

cheryl81

power la, ytd all my thread no expose then kenna deleted, even the main thread also no expose much also kenna nuked.

PLease post xiao 3 photo, me no get to see when the main thread gt nuked

i suspect ppl out to get me :(
some link in the first few pages got show leh.

Racking2322

Yes but if the parents know about it, confirm there will be talk and gossip and don’t think the parents will be comfortable working with him anymore. And what kind of example will he be setting for the young ones?
If it's just affair maybe still ok but the exposed texts really jialat

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.