See malaysia pledgeIsh jin chim
Our nation - jammed full of jhkequality -> WC, CBP, MBFC
happiness -> everyone buay song face black black like wanna punch one another everyday
prosperity -> for the rich only while commoners chase for unsustainable inflation of wealth
progress -> long term decline for SG with the huge influx of fts, declining productivity, declining innovation
So what is key recommendations?A singaporean sociologist pointed that if singapore takes its founding ethical values - justice equality prosperity for all. Society must change.![]()
The original.
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...at-inequality-looks-like-on-the-record-824641
Everyday nearly 1Mil daily crossing at causewayOur nation - jammed full of jhk
both version got justice equality and prosperityA singaporean sociologist pointed that if singapore takes its founding ethical values - justice equality prosperity for all. Society must change.![]()
The original.
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...at-inequality-looks-like-on-the-record-824641
The first sentence sets it that there are differences but wanted us to forget it.both version got justice equality and prosperity
Tax tax and more tax lor.So what is key recommendations?
It’s important to pose the question differently, not in terms of, 'Can this person afford to do this?' We need to ask, 'Well, what is it that every person needs?' And as a society what do we need to do so that people can meet all these basic needs as a baseline? We can have reasonable discussions about what we can collectively agree on are basic needs."Tax tax and more tax lor.
What do these people know other than to play robin hood.