[GPGT] Today 29/4/2025 新明日报 print how many different front pages ?????????????????

kyang69

This is how you see that local newspaper is under the full control of P@P and only helping them.
Trying to sway public sympathy for GKY.

To all my fellow Sinkies, don't be sway, stand your ground, focus and vote oppositions!

kyang69

How come oppo print so small ah?:crazy:
Because our local newspapers are biased and controlled by P@P and is really just P@P's mouthpiece and propaganda. I have stopped buying and reading newspapers and stopped watching mediacock TV news since 20+ years ago.

klim668

Wah the first print become 绝版 liao, limited edition. It's a collector item now.

hardindex

the 2nd one is hard copy limited edition might worth millions after a few years :unsure:

KPO_SAHM

How come oppo print so small ah?:crazy:

They know they r treat to them. Moreover NOW Gan promised to look into HDB pricing if kanna selected. Come on voters......without competition, they never knew citizens r facing. No lububu, no $1 vochour, no trolley ....citizens wan to be heard . But of course no one could please ALL but at least solve majority's problem like housing , cost of living ( not vochour) , LINKWAYS WHICH HAS NOT BEEN BUILT FOR HOW MANY GEs.. if public housing becoming so exp ...Singapore would be the next HK, where poor n rich gap so wide.

hmyoth

Erection promised to look into everything . After erection… u die ur business.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.