gpgt void deck cat

siandiao

kat on washing machine :crazy:

6uOxOOu.jpg

magnus

A stray cat who lived there till he died, and they erected this statue for it.
30n9bgm.jpg

chromehead

think plenty of bikers dulan cats because they scratch up their seat or pee on their bikes

put those bike cover also kena torn or peed on lol

TWHTALMT

think plenty of bikers dulan cats because they scratch up their seat or pee on their bikes

put those bike cover also kena torn or peed on lol

Put 'Hong You'(mosquitoes bite oil) on the bike seat and tat should solve the problem. They dun seem to like the smell of 'hong you'. Dun quote me but I think this is the most non-violent way of solving the problem for those who are concern.

*Fellow catlover*

CatLuVer

Glad to see so many people appreciating our local strays....but can we take down & try not to post pictures of cats which may compromise their safety. Especially those of cats sitting on cars or other vehicles.

There has been many cases of cat haters pressurizing the authorities to cull them. Almost all the time it's nothing but they will blow it up, post on on stomp claiming their vehicles got damaged & all sorts of stories. It could be vandalism or even nothing but the cat was the most convenient scapegoat.

There was an incident reported on stomp recently. The kaypoh wanted the cat removed because he saw it sitting on other people's car. Not even his own. The animal welfare groups have their hands full dealing with these clowns already, reducing their resources for other rescue work.

I agree with u. There are many cat haters who are lurking everywhere. :(

BeaRzwalken

brUX8QA.jpg

Meow meow share with you another Bishan Kat

this one look like the one at bishan park! this bugger keep following me and meowing at me when I was eating, share with it my food, den when I no food this si meowmeow mai hiew me!:(

Ows

this one look like the one at bishan park! this bugger keep following me and meowing at me when I was eating, share with it my food, den when I no food this si meowmeow mai hiew me!:(

did that cat did this to you:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.