Yawn at me :(:(
PH4YjM4.jpg

don't care about me
a8OEYSj.jpg

why like this ?:(:(

McGraw

Sometimes i meow at cats then they meow back...then i meow back then they meow back...:(

I got no one to talk to..:(

CatLuVer

Pray for kang kang to get well

This is kang kang, a cute little female ginger cat.

She suddenly got sick and yesterday nevr eat anything. Managed to locate and trapped her at 12.30am. Never eat any food but drank lots of water :

My sister took urgent leave from work and want to bring her to the usual vet, but he's on 2 weeks mc cos he has dengue :eek:. Now we are thinking on where to bring her to. Pls pray for her to get well :(

sggirlsareflatchested

rast nite saw my void deck cat again after 1 month of MIA. seems like somemore took her home or she shifted location to stay at one of the floors above.

saw one OL zehzeh playing with my block's void deck cats and saw her among the group of kitties.

past few weeks i was kinda sad coz i thought she tio catnapped liao.

she saw the zehzeh can jump jump around somemore, i think she's doing fine, maybe found a new home.

tonight go home if saw her at the void deck i will take a few pics.

maggoth

I feel like touching the cat but scare meow meow attack me...

:(:(

you must observe and see the mood of the cat. some of them can be quite high strung so those are best to be left alone.

but from what i experienced, most of them are ok leh. if you want to test water, use your phone or sth to lightly stroke them first. once ok, then use your hands to touch them but be confident with your strokes.

don't humji humji want to touch don't want to touch cos the cat can feel your fear and will in turn be uncomfortable.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.