nhtlhwd.jpg

OgVsNIQ.jpg

Yritios.jpg

rizal5150

where sia.. jin cute

at jurong west.. :o

the white one got twin.. and theres another black/white one somewhere.. total got 4.
everyday come back from work see 3 or 4 of them lepak there.. but too paiseh to take pic w ppl around. :(

plustwo

at jurong west.. :o

the white one got twin.. and theres another black/white one somewhere.. total got 4.
everyday come back from work see 3 or 4 of them lepak there.. but too paiseh to take pic w ppl around. :(
too far.. jin kewtz :(

snipfer

Hi bros, do you know any good vet that I can bring a stray cat to? My wife and I have been feeding him for 3 years as he stays near my house. Tonight I saw him limping and found out there seems to be a small lump in his right hind leg. He meows whenever I try to look at that area. Suspect that another bigger cat bit him as I have seen that cat chase him down. Dont really know where to seek help...kindly contact me at 85719282 if you know any good place I can bring him to. I stay at toa payoh.

since you live in toa payoh - go to toapayohvets lorong 8

veterinary medicine, surgery, singapore, toa payoh vets, dogs, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, hamsters

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.