BeaRzwalken
bonus peekture
look like toothless from train my dragon
bonus peekture
the moment is me and the cat are chilling out, sit back relax, carry it abit since it did not show any sign of discomfort or struggle so I take it as ok, sat on my lap, den 15min later it got off when all my food are finish -___-
I shall never give this cat anything ever!
this one! I will never fall for it's tricks again!

Lol this cat not at Bishan Park one. Is near the CC.
Unless it likes to go on route march![]()
Lol this cat not at Bishan Park one. Is near the CC.
Unless it likes to go on route march![]()
Wah, this cat has a very feral look leh. It's not your usual neighbourhood cat right? I know not in sinkie, but damn. The whiskers, the ears everything.
Look like Purrloin leh.looks like pokemon LoL

in egypt.
10 char

my neighbor's cat.
they have it for 14 years liao.
so this cat is at least 14 years old.
dun look old sia.
yalor. when this cat was at its middle age he was damn bui one. now slim down liao. now become yan dao young looking cat.![]()