lovely pic!

mONK_87

Cat jin funny with kan sian look...

Your niece jin pretty..got e Cambodia/vietnamese/laos/mymmar look

tuzantar

Taken last year my niece playing with a cat.she doesnt seem to fear the cat.rubbing the belly,pulling her legs.told her to gently pat the cat instead of roughing the poor kitty

Anyway whats the best way to overcome fear of cats? Im trying to get my wife overcome it.she said cats fur tickles.she fears all animals i think except horses.even if i carry a cat and ask her to touch a bit she die die wont come near me.:(

GundamKnight

Taken last year my niece playing with a cat.she doesnt seem to fear the cat.rubbing the belly,pulling her legs.told her to gently pat the cat instead of roughing the poor kitty

Anyway whats the best way to overcome fear of cats? Im trying to get my wife overcome it.she said cats fur tickles.she fears all animals i think except horses.even if i carry a cat and ask her to touch a bit she die die wont come near me.:(

show cute pic/vid, then slowly expose her to kittens, less scary ones~ then slowly adult cats?

rizal5150

poor meow meow trying to get away from her.. :o

magnus

I'm shocked when my wife dare to pat a tiger in thailand but scare of cat.

mONK_87

[/URL]

wah piang eh..yr niece jin rough...pity the meow meow

Anyway, how do you know whether the cat will turn aggressive if I want to pat the cat?

I think your wife fear that the cat will scratch her or turn berserk when she touch it. :o:o

nasilemak100

later the meow meow use fury swipes

Team_Rocket_Meowth_Fury_Swipes.png

tuzantar

Anyway, how do you know whether the cat will turn aggressive if I want to pat the cat?

I think your wife fear that the cat will scratch her or turn berserk when she touch it. :o:o

Hmm I think it will arch it's back,tails rise and will try to hit u with her paw? Or meow meow will just run away haha

chromehead

wa wtf the kid, think the cat give water because she's so small size and parents are watching.

most older community cats used to human interaction are rather good natured and trusting, easy to kena bully or fked up by abusers

watch the for flattened ears, hissing, arched back and lowered tail. you know when it is angry, when it is angry

hutkahn

YlgltmE.jpg

Fatcat was napping on the table outside my house for an hour.

Went out to give him some water but he didn't want it :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.