gpgt void deck cat

rizal5150

i always feel abit paiseh when taking pics of meow meow in public when theres ppl around. :o :(

Vulpix

Wah kao I don't like B&W cat photos. Doesn't show their fur color. :s13:

stan216

:p
SH6NTea.jpg

more cats from me when I feel like it :o

netbookcraze

后港一带,5只野猫近日离奇失踪,一只被困在沟渠、另一只则锁在消防立管,最后3只还下落不明,怀疑出现“猫杀手”,居民报警求助! 张赛凤(58岁,旅行社职员)对《新明日报》说,她多年来在后港第22街的住家饲养野猫,一共有10只。 她说,家中4只猫咪离奇失踪,只找回了一只。 张赛凤说,两周前,名为“小只”的8岁猫咪凌晨失踪,她和丈夫找了一整晚,终于在住家对面的大沟渠听见猫咪微弱的呼救声并把它救出。” 野猫丢下楼全身浴血。

blueberrypie

后港一带,5只野猫近日离奇失踪,一只被困在沟渠、另一只则锁在消防立管,最后3只还下落不明,怀疑出现“猫杀手”,居民报警求助! 张赛凤(58岁,旅行社职员)对《新明日报》说,她多年来在后港第22街的住家饲养野猫,一共有10只。 她说,家中4只猫咪离奇失踪,只找回了一只。 张赛凤说,两周前,名为“小只”的8岁猫咪凌晨失踪,她和丈夫找了一整晚,终于在住家对面的大沟渠听见猫咪微弱的呼救声并把它救出。” 野猫丢下楼全身浴血

wa rao.. hougang sho scary. the last line ish abt what sia :(

Where can I catch fat meow meow?? Cause I want to catch and hug them tight tight!! I love these meow meow....sho cute!! Then scratch their stomach and face!!

Moi place got one fat meow meow but very fierce.... I don't dare to play with it.... :(

darkiemen

Where can I catch fat meow meow?? Cause I want to catch and hug them tight tight!! I love these meow meow....sho cute!! Then scratch their stomach and face!!

Moi place got one fat meow meow but very fierce.... I don't dare to play with it.... :(

go bugis for the famous bui meow meow

rethaFrey

this is my neighbourhood cat.
my wife calls it birdy, because it likes to sneak up on the pigeons

2ovYC78.jpg

StA7YKq.jpg

Vulpix

Please don't self pwn hor. Most cats don't like to be hugged. That includes belly rubs. You will most likely be scratched or bitten if you try it on cats that have not warmed up to you.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.