blueberrypie

i duno if it's angry or happy, but I quickly walk away fast.. :(

asqSIuG.jpg

zendude

just now buy cat food feed moi oppo blk void deck bah kwa cat but he quite defensive, I must walk far far den he will eat. when I approach again and molest his head at first he oso duck beri quickly, only when I start from the back then he let me molest more.

I noticed another cat nearby. Since bah kwa cat always camp at lvl 1 malay family outsai, I think he gets fed more often. so I took the half finished can and bring to the new challenger, but he just stare at the food only. cat will mind other ppl saliva on the food meh? or dun trust me?

edit:go back to clean up and he really never jiak. spotted him again but he run off like owe ah long. bah kwa cat oso nowhere to be found, end up throw away half cat of food zzz

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.