GPGT: WP rally crowd

cheapeskate

CSM speech was from the heart.

mai jiao wey la...CSM is a good man but that speech was too fekking long winded for its points.

some supporters really walk blind...if CSM recite baa baa black sheep you will also say is from the heart and damn power speech..

lobo76

Well i guess its quite hard for PAP to take back hougang and Aljunied

can't say for sure. Usually WP rallies attract people from all over Singapore. The crowd there is not just Hougang Aljunied residents.

cheapeskate

can't say for sure. Usually WP rallies attract people from all over Singapore. The crowd there is not just Hougang Aljunied residents.

CAN say for sure. Aljunied and Hougang WILL remain with WP.

How we know? Just look at the candidates PAP field. lol...

deathscthe

aljunied hard to say but hougang sure wp win. how many years liaos pap try to stir back also fail what makes this year special?

Eternal-fire

CSM speech was from the heart.

CSM was deep, philosophical

mai jiao wey la...CSM is a good man but that speech was too fekking long winded for its points.

some supporters really walk blind...if CSM recite baa baa black sheep you will also say is from the heart and damn power speech..

As I said he tok kok, because he really talk about cock lor.:s13:

Seriously there was nothing to take away from his speech other than the entertainment value, but I'm there for political speeches not entertainment.

repentance

Listen one more time, may understand better

They should get volunteers to add subtitles to widen the reach.

Myself am hokkien, can understand most of what he said. Would be a waste if the non-dialect speakers don't get what was said.

nyvrem

hehe got see lang do timelapse of the crowd de...maybe she will share after her media boss publish..

me humble pic pic from rally

11921683_10153605265263464_6594975448774846208_n.jpg

10858458_10153605265408464_1017296754136667448_n.jpg

11220134_10153605265413464_3976530112595147298_n.jpg

11933382_10153605265418464_2668295851664436046_n.jpg

11921663_10153605265423464_4546808146234500373_n.jpg

11986597_10153605441798464_7367900999630180042_n.jpg

9 plus ish peak liao...definitely more packed in front due to less speakers seen at venue this year...confirm and chop those behind cant even hear anything de....

There were more true blue sinkie's gathered here than NDP.

:sad:

:(

Eternal-fire

hehe got see lang do timelapse of the crowd de...maybe she will share after her media boss publish..

me humble pic pic from rally

11921683_10153605265263464_6594975448774846208_n.jpg

10858458_10153605265408464_1017296754136667448_n.jpg

11220134_10153605265413464_3976530112595147298_n.jpg

11933382_10153605265418464_2668295851664436046_n.jpg

11921663_10153605265423464_4546808146234500373_n.jpg

11986597_10153605441798464_7367900999630180042_n.jpg

9 plus ish peak liao...definitely more packed in front due to less speakers seen at venue this year...confirm and chop those behind cant even hear anything de....

while I was leaving at 9.45pm I saw people in the back watch the live broadcast on phones.:s13:

vesso2002

CAN say for sure. Aljunied and Hougang WILL remain with WP.

How we know? Just look at the candidates PAP field. lol...
one look can tell those pap candidates are jokers, meant to be sacrfice by their master

it will be too stupid for anyone to vote for these joker pap candiates, but oh well, there are indeed sinkie that daft :s22:

Eternal-fire

They should get volunteers to add subtitles to widen the reach.

Myself am hokkien, can understand most of what he said. Would be a waste if the non-dialect speakers don't get what was said.

Not that I dun wanna learn dialect. But my dialect ish cantonese, so cannot understand teochew that well. I understand hokkien better though but if too chim I also jialat.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.