No lah, I very stupid de, I learn from others from here.Why you so smart... Next month Grab will probably challenge you to spend the $2100 from paynow topup only. Credit card top up not eligible for spending challenge. LOL.
Learn Liao should be smarter maNo lah, I very stupid de, I learn from others from here.
You sure?Axs paynow using GrabPay kana disabled liao.
really meh? what did you try it onAxs paynow using GrabPay kana disabled liao.
still canreally meh? what did you try it on
Seems like anyhow whackstill can
Axs paynow qr code to pay for CC bills. Use GrabPay to scan lor.really meh? what did you try it on
Cannot pay cc/loan with Grab lahAxs paynow qr code to pay for CC bills. Use GrabPay to scan lor.
this is not possible!Axs paynow qr code to pay for CC bills. Use GrabPay to scan lor.
no one knows whether there will be pointsback in the futureAre there still Pointsback for Capitastar or should just redeem now?
no certainty it hasn't appeared for a while alr. if you need then you redeem meanwhile.Are there still Pointsback for Capitastar or should just redeem now?
Last month I did it lehCannot pay cc/loan with Grab lah
Then really cannot Liao lor.Last month I did it leh
huh means whatPaying AXS not so beneficial.
slightly worse than turning into cash.
Grabpay wallet credit can be turned into cash, so AXS is slightly worth than that.huh means what
well... ppl don't want to openly share how it gets turned into cash... sooo..... a bit pointless right..Grabpay wallet credit can be turned into cash, so AXS is slightly worth than that.