Devilsire
went to redeem immediately after seeing your post. worried they might change the redemption to something less favorable any time soon
how to pay cc bill with grab qr code ? you mean your cc bill have qr code image ?Yup. He is true. Last time paid one of my cc bill with grab (scan paynow qr code). Can use points to offset. 31075 points for $62.15 discount ~~
Now haven't tried yet.
American Express bills have paynow QR code.how to pay cc bill with grab qr code ? you mean your cc bill have qr code image ?
Thanks.anyway currently Fraser have $60 for $50 promo, can use grabpoints (416pts/$1)
/![]()
i can't be the only one seeing what this meansAmerican Express bills have paynow QR code.
This one also no grab points awarded.Thanks.
Although I don't have anything to buy and the previous $60 bought in Aug still not used, still went to buy 2. From 14 Oct, no more Grabpoints for this kind of transactions right ?
Are you referring to after 14 Oct ?This one also no grab points awarded.
i can't be the only one seeing what this means
Did u pay with grabpay/cc? I paid with 25k points. Did not get any points back.Are you referring to after 14 Oct ?
I got Grabpoints today.
you see what i'm seeing right. i'm not seeing wrong rightapplying AMEX cards now![]()
With Grabpay in full.Did u pay with grabpay/cc? I paid with 25k points. Did not get any points back.
dun think get points if pay using grab pointsDid u pay with grabpay/cc? I paid with 25k points. Did not get any points back.
i just check my amex bill don't have qr code leh.. fake newsAmerican Express bills have paynow QR code.
i just check my amex bill don't have qr code leh.. fake news
He only shared after it had been nerfed! I just tried paying, error, code not recognised liao, just like CPF loophole!applying AMEX cards now![]()
yours paper statement? my pdf statement dont haveMy Amex statement does. But my Grab card is maxed out so I can't try this. If it works I guess it's $450 of free money if you can be bothered and have $30K left to spend on your GPMC.

this is correct!He only shared after it had been nerfed! I just tried paying, error, code not recognised liao, just like CPF loophole!
yours paper statement? my pdf statement dont have![]()