GRABPay MasterCard

kurashi

anybody has problem redeeming grab points for capital land voucher? I redeemed 2 vouchers, and transferred to my capitaland account, but the points were not reflected in my capitaland acct..

Then now, I realized 5000 captialstars are now not in the grab rewards catalogue already..

Trazora

anybody has problem redeeming grab points for capital land voucher? I redeemed 2 vouchers, and transferred to my capitaland account, but the points were not reflected in my capitaland acct..

Then now, I realized 5000 captialstars are now not in the grab rewards catalogue already..

You redeemed vouchers not points right?

manofsorrows

Scoresg gg liao. Just got email from them that they gonna refund me the prorated membership fee.

Mangosteen456

Me too and email grab but not reply at all

noonee

sometimes grab does have issues sending the sms code. wasn't able to get it for 20 mins straight a few weeks ago.

Shingoz

The reply I got from them.

Greetings from Grab.

We regret to inform you that as of now, only eligible Grab users will be offered the option to GrabPay MasterCard. Eligibility depends on various factors such as how long you have been a Grab user, the number of rides you have taken with Grab, your GrabRewards tier, etc.

If you don't see the GrabPay MasterCard option, we're unfortunately unable to offer this service to you just yet.

We are progressively opening the product to the public. To ensure we provide the best user experience for all our valued users, only certain Grab users are currently selected for the product's experimental stage.

slowpokie

any1 got otp but failed ???

clearly card has enough fund and haven hit 10k spending .....

slowpokie

I made 2 payments today all ok with otp

previously was okay.... even on 11.11 i swipe 2k+ in a day not an issue.

called them up, tell me hit 10k limit.... i check for month of nov ....

confirm nv tio 10k leh ........

i do manual sum be it GP or GPMC , max also 3.7k only .....

Seedbox

The limit don’t reset by calendar month. Rather within the 30days range

manofsorrows

Where to express interest for the physical card ? The faq says got waitlist.. but cant find leh

slowpokie

i saw can redeem again liao ??? ( capita 1900 for 5k stars)

any1 can share if its better to redeem miles ??

to hit 30k a year is just not enough with combined spending .....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.