GRABPay MasterCard

vsvs24

Prepay telco or utilities bill lor. First 4000 transactions only, reward capped at one transaction per user per day till 25 dec. min transaction is $50 to qualify. Instant credit don’t need wait

Starting midnight every day till 25 Dec, the 1st 4000 GrabPay online transactions of $50 or more gets 2,020 extra points.

Need to charge to the Grab credit card or use Grabpay directly ?

oceanicmanta

now my turn not getting CapStar$

converted 4x but only 10k Star$ credited ... missing 10k ... sian ... 25 mins past

maumu

i'm 894 points short of maintaining Gold status. shld i just give up and let it drop to normal?

seems like all these promos don't contribute to tier points. what's the point then..

oceanicmanta

now my turn not getting CapStar$

converted 4x but only 10k Star$ credited ... missing 10k ... sian ... 25 mins past

update : called CapitaStar, who acknowledged issue on their end .. said 3 to 5 working days to resolve ... my SP plant promo ends 31 Dec 20 :(:(

chiokcc

i'm 894 points short of maintaining Gold status. shld i just give up and let it drop to normal?

seems like all these promos don't contribute to tier points. what's the point then..

My personal opinion is don't purposely chase reward points. Time and effort needed is not worth it.

chiokcc

update : called CapitaStar, who acknowledged issue on their end .. said 3 to 5 working days to resolve ... my SP plant promo ends 31 Dec 20 :(:(

I also kena earlier this month for 5000 Capstar points.

By the time they fix and give me my 5000 Capstar points, the promo for redeeming $5 eCapland voucher with 4500 Capstart points already no more.

But I suppose, that's life ....

Trazora

I also kena earlier this month for 5000 Capstar points.

By the time they fix and give me my 5000 Capstar points, the promo for redeeming $5 eCapland voucher with 4500 Capstart points already no more.

maybe the capita evoucher promo may renew?

peppermint7

Agree with that.. many a times we plan something to the ideal. But actual moments play out differently not to our advantage. Just see it as a blessing in disguise. You miss out on something, you will gain on others :)

chiokcc

maybe the capita evoucher promo may renew?

The 4500 Capstar for $5 eVoucher promo (Passion card holder) has been running for a few months and suppose to end this December.

Nevermind lah, just wait for other promo since my Capstar points still long way to expiry....

chiokcc

Agree with that.. many a times we plan something to the ideal. But actual moments play out differently not to our advantage. Just see it as a blessing in disguise. You miss out on something, you will gain on others :)

Yar, after redeeming 2500 Grab points durig the 1st week of December, I missed out on the 12.12 promo (30% off) ... :p

Trazora

The 4500 Capstar for $5 eVoucher promo (Passion card holder) has been running for a few months and suppose to end this December.

Nevermind lah, just wait for other promo since my Capstar points still long way to expiry....

hope the 3500 capitastar for $5 evoucher using SP app with full grown plant continues

SuperSprint

Prepay telco or utilities bill lor. First 4000 transactions only, reward capped at one transaction per user per day till 25 dec. min transaction is $50 to qualify. Instant credit don’t need wait

Starting midnight every day till 25 Dec, the 1st 4000 GrabPay online transactions of $50 or more gets 2,020 extra points.

Thanks for the SIC
Paid telco bills and rx the 2020 extra points. Will do again tomorrow

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.