GRABPay MasterCard

Rxgn

Hey guys, wanted to get advice on whether I should top up my GPMC and then use the GPMC to pay my road tax to get some Grab points?

Thanks in advance!

P.S. I would ordinarily use my UOB One card for the 3.33/5 % cashback, but tax payments do not qualify towards the minimum spend to get the cashback.
Yes u can and will earn grab points.

Pay hdb parking, nea, ica also can get points

Adi Dassler

Anyone knows is there a so-called priority grabfood plan to subscribe to, like to ensure your food delivery arrive on time, else they will give u a grabfood voucher in return.
Thought I saw it in the app few days ago but cannot find it liao

Imhthc

IcYFl4mEz

bedok mall fairprice mcc is groceries, so guess some issues with the accelerator
I received grab notification again saying i have unlocked bonus grab rewards point for my spent but when i check is only 6x. Funny leh
Spent on foodpanda, i know its not 10x but dono why keep receiving this kinda notification.

tjkb230

Oh why is it max $500? I read AXS website and it says $9999.99 or limit set by bank (or Grab in this case).

Rong626

I remember someone doing the maths on how much cashback % grab platinum is worth. Anyone has the number again?

silverbomb

I remember someone doing the maths on how much cashback % grab platinum is worth. Anyone has the number again?
≈1.2%

90oRUU5.jpg

vsvs24

Anyone realised grab’s selfpick promo code reduced from 30 to 25% liao? :s11:
Yah. Going back to Foodpanda. They gave me 3 times $5 off $10 Welcome Back vouchers. Have not been using Foodpanda since Grab pickup have 30% discount.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.