That's even better savings.My utilities bill never hit $80 .....
Need to activate this booster before spend?You can get 4k points if you spend at least 80sgd for up to 4 times before Christmas. However, do note that you can only get the bonus once per day.
So U need 4 days to get the max possible bonus for the promo, 16k
noNeed to activate this booster before spend?
Xmas booster no need. But can be stacked with power challenge which needs to activate, if eligible.Need to activate this booster before spend?
via AXS? nois property tax able to get grab points ?
yes if pay min $80 online via telco appWhat about telecom bill payment ? Can get grab points and xmas booster ?
Thank you !yes if pay min $80 online via telco app
Can. But no Grabpoints.Can this physical card be used to top up kopitiam card?
I believe it is the same TnC as the normal grab point. If your transaction normally gets grab point, you will be eligible for the Christmas booster.What about telecom bill payment ? Can get grab points and xmas booster ?
another key point is xmas booster is for online spendI believe it is the same TnC as the normal grab point. If your transaction normally gets grab point, you will be eligible for the Christmas booster.
Note that the 80sgd is not accumulative. It must be 80sgd for one transaction and booster point will be tied to that transaction.
I spend at restaurant haveanother key point is xmas booster is for online spend
guess cos u used samsungpay, which somehow recognised as onlineI spend at restaurant have
Oh yes I use Samsung pay , how u know lolguess cos u used samsungpay, which somehow recognised as online
Did you get points for accelerator also ?I spend at restaurant have
Accelaretor I think haveDid you get points for accelerator also ?
i do not recall.did you click on accept Challenge when it was 2K ?
no lah, they dun auto accept powerup challengei do not recall.
my experience with grabpay is that it will auto accept the available challenge for you once you use grabpay wallet or grabpay card.