GRABPay MasterCard

Shutterfly

can topup from bank to meet powerup topup requirement, transfer out the bank topup to your own paynow(dun count to spend limit), topup using uob absolute and spend for the powerup spend requirement

So it is not that bad if we can get the 20,000 points.

Angelite

can topup from bank to meet powerup topup requirement, transfer out the bank topup to your own paynow(dun count to spend limit), topup using uob absolute and spend for the powerup spend requirement
For my case, it does count to spend limit when I transfer out to my own paynow. Not sure what I did wrong in my method though.

royalmix

For my case, it does count to spend limit when I transfer out to my own paynow. Not sure what I did wrong in my method though.
When did it happen? It happened to me last week and I sent a complaint but they claim is not paynow!
Check your transaction history, my phone number is shown as garbage, that could be the cause, there could be fault in their system or they changed some rules without telling us.

bearkia

Similar thing happened to me. Withdraw from Grabpay to my phone number via PayNow and can see my limit reduce. Now dont know how to spend 500 dollars for Singlife card.

bombshell

Wah siao liao, I got the physical card but threw away the QR code before scanning. How to get replacement ah?

ekardo

Hi, if I am overseas now, I cannot assess my grab account is it? I wanna topup grabpay to transfer $ to my youtrip..

chiokcc

Any of you notice that even if you win any points from the mystery box, the expiry still remain unchanged at 30 Apr 2023?

Mickey01

Similar thing happened to me. Withdraw from Grabpay to my phone number via PayNow and can see my limit reduce. Now dont know how to spend 500 dollars for Singlife card.
they changed the rules again? I was transferring last month around 27th Sep and it was still OK:oops:

bombshell

Anyone getting issue topping up grappay wallet with UOB amex? Keep failing.

reddevil0728

now no more points earn if use grabpay physical card to pay ?

Nothing to do with AMEX

PT-GRP-Adjustment-Creatives-NEWtable.png

cheeeeseee

ya i selected wrongly :ROFLMAO:

in short as a summary,

Only use grabpay in the following scenarios
- Shopback/fave QR via Grabpay wallet
- Online purchases via Grabpay wallet / paylater
Hawker QR codes not considered as spending via grabpay wallet? Made some purchases earlier today but only got mystery boxes, that's how it works now?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.