Grindr [ LGBTQ app) shareholder one of two expats-turned-citizens in Forbes’ 50 richest list in Singapore

forests_gump

well pinky own nephew is pink dot. Got news article too
https://mothership.sg/2019/05/li-huanwu-marries-boyfriend-south-africa/

377A was a dead law anyway. It was never enforced IIRC. Have or dont have, no actual difference

pink dollar very easy to earn one
even the worst saunas can stay in business for so long
haha, that news is infamous for that royal family.

True ~ 377A is a dead law...same rational, the traffic law requires left or right turn to signal ~ even though almost no S'pore drivers gives a damn & signal ~ this dead law still not abolish & still illegal.

To repeal 377A signals the LGBTQ, to S'poreans we are indeed western despite that Pinky bs pot calling kettle black (just a thick skined hypocrite) & S'poreans are dimwitted (not me, can't pull wool over my eyes), religious leaders are timid.

domokun1212

To repeal 377A signals the LGBTQ, to S'poreans we are indeed western despite that Pinky bs pot calling kettle black (just a thick skined hypocrite) & S'poreans are dimwitted (not me, can't pull wool over my eyes), religious leaders are timid.
actually hor..repeal 377A

is 'take whole chicken, give back chicken wing' for the LGBT
Repeal 377A. But at the same time say Marriage is enshrined to be only between Man and Woman
Lest pink tide grows too much and become Taiwan or Thailand where gay marriage became legal

its actually a hard place for them to balance. Civil Serpent a lot of hidden pink dot one

forests_gump

actually hor..repeal 377A

is 'take whole chicken, give back chicken wing' for the LGBT
Repeal 377A. But at the same time say Marriage is enshrined to be only between Man and Woman
Lest pink tide grows too much and become Taiwan or Thailand where gay marriage became legal

its actually a hard place for them to balance. Civil Serpent a lot of hidden pink dot one
Enshrined is only a play of words only to pacify dimwit....in the past never heard anyone was forced legalize LGBTQ marriage in S'pore. Just say no will do, just as bestiality no need simi bs law, also know is illegal

Reborn

yall can download for fun... throwaway account
open up and turn on location.

you might be surprised or even shocked at your HDB or workplace 😳

last time I was working at a certain certain gahmen agency. I see the app. Wahlau eh 😳😳
what you mean? can actually see who is gay? or only the number of gays?

domokun1212

what you mean? can actually see who is gay? or only the number of gays?
its a proximity thing

Can see which user is currently near you, how far away they are. If its like 0km or 0.1 km from you means they are in the same building as you lor.

Some put their faces. Others put display pic. And of course have profile info, short intro, age, pic gallery etc etc. Like a dating site lah. Can fill in as much or as little as user wants.

Reborn

its a proximity thing

Can see which user is currently near you, how far away they are. If its like 0km or 0.1 km from you means they are in the same building as you lor.

Some put their faces. Others put display pic. And of course have profile info, short intro, age, pic gallery etc etc. Like a dating site lah. Can fill in as much or as little as user wants.
so did the app identify any one you know at work, or any neighbour?

if so, sounds interesting. I might download to kaypo.

Coaster

How does giving Citizenships to these rich people benefit Singaporeans ? How many jobs or business opportunities they bring to Singaporeans ? Any idea ?

decodedlight

Knn this grindr is a hookup app that promotes promiscuous ghey lifestyle....really becum SINgapore.

domokun1212

so did the app identify any one you know at work, or any neighbour?

if so, sounds interesting. I might download to kaypo.
none i know personally cos my department was small
A fair number of 'colleagues' but different department/floors. Same org.
'aiyoh eh this kind of 正经 place also so many...' 😂

also fun to see see look look at home and see who is in the neighbourhood ahaha

Reborn

none i know personally cos my department was small
A fair number of 'colleagues' but different department/floors. Same org.
'aiyoh eh this kind of 正经 place also so many...' 😂

also fun to see see look look at home and see who is in the neighbourhood ahaha
so you actually recognised some of them? Although you dunno them personally.

They so open to put their pics in their profiles?

domokun1212

so you actually recognised some of them? Although you dunno them personally.

They so open to put their pics in their profiles?
well its not illegal. Its just a "dating app" ~
but yes I was abit stunned at first considering where I was at.
Most is put face. Dont put face, less interest

Reborn

well its not illegal. Its just a "dating app" ~
but yes I was abit stunned at first considering where I was at.
Most is put face. Dont put face, less interest
not that is it illegal. just that sg is not that open yet.

domokun1212

not that is it illegal. just that sg is not that open yet.
no lah now quite open le
go out hold hands in quieter or downtown place also nobody say anything

just have self restraint and behave abit lor. Or tactical lah. NS training and use brain a bit

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.