Group sizes for dine-in groups, daily household visits to remain at 5 people for Chinese New Year: MOH

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

fxsg123

last year no vaccine can 8 ppl

this year 90+ % vaccinated but only 5 ppl ?

what is the logic !!!!

Till today you still don’t understand the logic meh?

logic= no logic = I set the logic: “I tell you what you f**king take it, accept it and don’t challenge. I said 8 means 8, 5 mean 5, tell you eat s**t you f**king eat it”

bigrooster

Unless tighten measures with enforcement, the 5 pax visitors per day thing nobody will adhere one.

If need to follow to the dot, means must do appointment booking before visit to ensure that the 5 pax/day quota is not busted. Who will do it?

havetheveryfun

Unless tighten measures with enforcement, the 5 pax visitors per day thing nobody will adhere one.

If need to follow to the dot, means must do appointment booking before visit to ensure that the 5 pax/day quota is not busted. Who will do it?
its for show

s-ghost

just go to those night food spots at night, you think the rules got use?

rules only got use when something happen, then they can use it to say "see I told you cannot liao"

evilduxy

pls restrict it to 2

knn y so unfair to our fellow ah bang family who cant visit families woh

later they complain say chinese privilege again

Visor9999

Best to reduce social gatherings to 2, sg people where got will follow rules for cny visits these days

kuti-kuti

cny coming should change to 8pax, 发财发发发,新春好意头.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.