GT

wahkao3

from the pictures , looks like really can huat!
why ppl say its scam? please describe the detail of where exactly the scam is?

Is it any less of a scam than universities? NTU make you work 4 years and pay 35k for your degree. And there is no guarantee of a job. You graduate liao no job is your problem.

wahkao3

always ask yourself where does the source of income or money comes from.. then you will not fall for such schemes that easily..

source of income has to come from either a sale of service or product.. if the person tells you 400$ can become few million then ask him where the few million comes from and look at his stunned face

money has to come from somewhere, it does not drop from the sky
yes does anyone knows where the money come from?
if it comes from a legit sustainable source, ok fair enough.

does anyone knows where the money come from?

frenchbriefs

who cares where it comes from?i just want to hold that big stack of Singapore dollars like its a carl's jr hamburger!!

frenchbriefs

actually theres a phone number on the picture,maybe u can call them and ask?

havetheveryfun

the money of course is come from more people who join the system lah :s12:

Dividends Warrior

Galaxy Trio is a very very very old cartoon. :s13:

Galaxy_Trio_Title.png

alexchia01

Is it any less of a scam than universities? NTU make you work 4 years and pay 35k for your degree. And there is no guarantee of a job. You graduate liao no job is your problem.

Are you joking?

Like that in your face and you still cannot see the scam!

I hope you are just joking.

Use your FA and you know why this is a scam.

Dividends Warrior

Are you joking?

The song on their website is also super cheesy! Hahahaha....:s13::s22:

Cycle! Cycle! Cycle! WTH......:s8:

TanAhKhow

if I remember correctly, u invest 1 of the buy back gold scheme

last time, from the look of the gold label at battery road, it does not look like a scam

But u end up investing in it and lost some money as well...

wahkao3

Are you joking?

pls show where exactly the scam is. What is the mechanics of the scam.
dont pre-judge without evidence or facts. You can get sued if it turns out to be a legit business.

wahkao3

if I remember correctly, u invest 1 of the buy back gold scheme

last time, from the look of the gold label at battery road, it does not look like a scam

But u end up investing in it and lost some money as well...
so GT is also the same?
This GT doesnt seem to have any gold involved.
Yes I am well aware of gold label and gold guarantee's scam.

Here is the mechanics:
I say its pretty much a ponzi. They make you buy gold at a 25% market premium and they promise a 18% annual return. Most people will suddenly become money face when they hear 18% return. They say they achieve this by trading gold.

The problem is they are unable to sustain an 18% return, and when the ponzi runs dry, they declare bankrupt. So its a classic ponzi scam.

alexchia01

pls show where exactly the scam is. What is the mechanics of the scam.
dont pre-judge without evidence or facts. You can get sued if it turns out to be a legit business.

I'm not here to convince you. I'm only here to warn those that want to listen.

You keep thinking that we are pre-judging them, but the fact we didn't. We know for a fact that they are a scam.

In fact, I encourage GT to sue and prove me wrong, but this is unlikely.

Do you believe that can I tell this directly into GT boss's face and he'll still not dare to sue?

May I ask you, what is so legit about the business?

Where's your FA?

How come you preach about FA, but when it comes to analyzing this company, you can't tell the real from the fake?

Let me give you a very obverse hint... Look at the GT's profit model and compare it to a legit company's profit model.

If you still can't see the problem then I've nothing to say.

wahkao3

I'm not here to convince you. I'm only here to warn those that want to listen.

You keep thinking that we are pre-judging them, but the fact we didn't. We know for a fact that they are a scam.

In fact, I encourage GT to sue and prove me wrong, but this is unlikely.

Do you believe that can I tell this directly into GT boss's face and he'll still not dare to sue?

May I ask you, what is so legit about the business?

Where's your FA?

How come you preach about FA, but when it comes to analyzing this company, you can't tell the real from the fake?

Let me give you a very obverse hint... Look at the GT's profit model and compare it to a legit company's profit model.

If you still can't see the problem then I've nothing to say.
u beat around the bush but u still havent answered the all important question
What is the mechanics of the scam?

alexchia01

OMG... I point the answer right at your face and you still ask me this question.

This is not kindergarten, don't expect others to spoonfeed you.

archcherub

@alexchia, dont worry, this wahkao is smarter than the rest.
he is just trolling... lol

he wont touch it with a ten-foot pole....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.