Ya sgIn sg?![]()

Not Henderson wave.henderson wave?
Your AI jin lousy.This image appears to show the Forest Walk section of the Southern Ridges in Singapore—an elevated pedestrian walkway weaving through the treetops of Telok Blangah Hill Park . It’s part of a continuous 10 km trail that links together a series of parks in the southwest of Singapore, including:
Forest Walk itself is about 1.3 km long, ranging from 3 m to 18 m above the forest floor, offering a canopy-level experience .
- Alexandra Arch – an 80 m-long leaf‑shaped bridge connecting Forest Walk to HortPark
- Henderson Waves – the iconic wave‑form bridge that connects Telok Blangah Hill Park to Mount Faber Park, standing 36 m above ground
Not correct? I thought sibei smart siaYour AI jin lousy.
Okay. Thanks AI slop. Totally wrong place.This image appears to show the Forest Walk section of the Southern Ridges in Singapore—an elevated pedestrian walkway weaving through the treetops of Telok Blangah Hill Park . It’s part of a continuous 10 km trail that links together a series of parks in the southwest of Singapore, including:
Forest Walk itself is about 1.3 km long, ranging from 3 m to 18 m above the forest floor, offering a canopy-level experience .
- Alexandra Arch – an 80 m-long leaf‑shaped bridge connecting Forest Walk to HortPark
- Henderson Waves – the iconic wave‑form bridge that connects Telok Blangah Hill Park to Mount Faber Park, standing 36 m above ground
Reporting ts nowPlay guessing game in EDMW will kena points boh
Way off.Fort Canning or somewhere near there

Ya I shot this myself.Anyway
you shoot this yourself ?
Nice weatherYa I shot this myself.