Gundam G Generation Genesis.

addictzz

I want to play this leh but no PS4 yet. Good thing that now for this kind of Bandai/Banpresto strategy robot games got translation. Back then it was so so hard to understand and I had to learn Japanese to be able to play it better.

This G Genesis seems good leh. Mainly uses classic Universal Century characters.

iron2000

I playing!
Hooked on unit development, dev till MS/MA gallery 320 still playing till 0079 era December stages only.

But now go play FFXV :p

duran

yes need to DL 1.02 patch and go to store DLC to purchase it as "Free"

iron2000

im going to buy ps vita jus to play this game only

I bought PS4 mainly for this game and SRW OG but end up playing FFXV :p
This game brought me back to consoles, thought I could do with just Steam but I don't really like ang mo made games which is most of PC games.

tidiii

expensive sia...90$...no sale...

SRW 5 coming out soon..might as well buy that one....

AikiBoy

ok completed ff15, back to this game...

seriously babartos lupus from dlc is very very overpower :s13:
only 2 melees and 1 range attack. cannot design, develop or exchange.
like mika from the anime can one man show if master unit.
one punch one kill lol...

char's zaku from gundam origin also very all rounded. powerful unit but not over deadly like babartos. still good to have.

iron2000

Ok, I decided to try the special stage.
It was fine in the beginning but as I hit the event condition, things escalated.
I was able to damage the main objective down to 3000+ HP but have to end the turn.
Its a dead end as the enemy quickly down one of my ships.
And there goes almost 3 hours of time.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.