Gundam Modeling Official thread - Part 5

evilerniex

Haiz.. Haiz haiz... U think I dunno meh?? Sigh..
Might as well say anti-brake system?
Anyway.. Thx for feeding the answers to ppl who don't bother to google..

if u think it is feeding, then dun reply and let them google for the answer themselves. but dun give wrong information to mislead ppl

lionheart80

More of my works
img_6978.jpg

C n C welcome..

like the red tone, very even and contrast

flanker27

i think a 5yrs old can do better than that

Who died and made you god? your c&c is not constructive and is in fact outright offensive. it does not help the hobby and if you do not have any thing good to say, then stay quiet.

HeeroYuy

Come on guys, stop all the rubbish and get back to gunpla!
There is limit to eveRything.

Yes even i'm pissed @ jinfeng83 comments which is offensive. If he can do a better job show us.

Grumpyoldman : not to defend anyone, i also tired of the rubbish too. But to just able to afford a few pgs and not showing it love does not equates being an expert.

HeeroYuy

Damn fast sia, sliver woot!
Quick quick finish this and do the destroy mode one too!!

lionheart80

Seeing all the nice kits i feel so disgraced haha, i only snap fit all my kits that is why i never post any pics of my finished work :)

think will try to top coat and do some hand painting with my shaky hands :s13:

HeeroYuy

Seeing all the nice kits i feel so disgraced haha, i only snap fit all my kits that is why i never post any pics of my finished work :)

Slowly lor, once u show love to yur kits and make it unique, u will be addicted even more!

Can't wait for u to start! Dun be afraid to take the next step! We got ppl that can guide u!

Spector1986

It's nv too late to start n nv be afraid.. We all don't start as a pro.. We all slowly improve through time.. Most important is u love wat u r doing :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.