Finally completed this........thnks to the kind bro who sold me the decal.
wow.. nice!
this is the MC kit? issit very hard to do?
i am doing the MC deep striker... the sanding and clearing seamline is a nightmare!
I still got 3 RGs awaiting me to unbox. Haiz... no mood leh.

got 1 last box after my Jap trip buying spree: Sinanju Titanium, dont dare to touch yet, any advise?

for titanium finish kits, after u cut the sprue, got exposed metallic like surface hor?give it to me
titanium kits shld be easy mah... no need paint, clear seamline etc, just snapfit only. take the first step and cut a piece out, things will flow from there and u will get the drive to complete the kit![]()
for titanium finish kits, after u cut the sprue, got exposed metallic like surface hor?
how to touch up the sprue cuts? must find a matching paint woah
yah... quite troublesome, and not possible to match exactly.
tt is y, if doing metallic coated kit, ppl usually just snap fit and dun care about touching up. if want to touch up, might as well buy the normal kit and paint the whole thing
Cant give u exact price but should be around $250. U try HAG, but that day i went there dont see any sinanju titanium.any1 knows how much is Sinanju Titanium ver selling in sg? any place to rec thx in adv
Bought this on wed.. completed it by today
Painted it into Unicorn version coz the normal marasai color look girlish.. Got no orange paint so just painted those piping yellow.. noob job but i enjoy myself..
Cant give u exact price but should be around $250. U try HAG, but that day i went there dont see any sinanju titanium.