Gundam Modeling Official thread - Part 5

Cleaver

you have to go to the banadroid website, download the banadroid apk then use the app to download the game....... complicated, i got it in trial, and if you want full version must pay 315 yen/month... wait for people to hack it

mean while just tahan with psone g gen f and g gen zero lo

anyway.... banadroid = BAndai NAmco anDROID:s22::s22::s22T....

Zzzzz ...

Nvm than ..... thanks

sliver0503

Erm... don't know what you mean by how thick , shot by hp, xperia arc

Mayb he asking wats e resolution of e pic? Or mayb he asking for how large is e memory size of e pic?

Hmm... Interesting way of asking qn...

Grumpyoldman

just wanna see which one u guys are using,do some research before i decide to whether to get or not. my skills still not there yet..... still training :o

Start with spray cans first. Cheap and easy to use. See whether you are really into this hobby for good. Plus its convenient as you don't need to set up any stuff beforehand. Can just go out and "zhua" on the parts.

Most people quit the hobby after some time. Don't spend $200 (?) to $500 then end up quit the hobby. Waste of money right? If you really want to buy, go for the cheapest setup first.

Someone recommended keith's airbrush/compressor offer right? That one looks and sounds ok. Not expert like some around here (expert in WHAT, you decide) but it sounds ok. Not the best deal but not a ripoff either.

Plus, you sound young. Take it easy first lah. Modelling takes serious time and effort. You might not like it after going into the deeper end.

Spector1986

White Knight to the rescue!!!!
While thinking that he is heroic.. Yet actually STUPID to fall into pcw trolling trap... Nvm la.. This type of white knight usually quite unpopular one.. Otherwise y must change new account n HWZ n even Plamo ar??

O Aikiboy.. Go YouTube search :" how to panel line gundam" :D

Spector1986

:o i very innocent de leh:o

btw the 1/144 strike gundam's big sword from denki coming out soon right?

Ya most likely beginning march.. Haha.. U innocent.. Like that Jinfeng83 acc will be unbanned le..
O.. Sensitive boy tio ban.. Lmao!!!

tissuepaper

MG 1/100 Marasai (Release Date: May 2012, Price; 4200 yen)
MG 1/100 Blitz Gundam (Release Date: Jun 2012, Price: 4200 yen)
HGUC 1/144 Anksha (Release Date: May 2012, Price: 2600 yen)
HG 1/144 M1 Astray (Release Date: Jun 2012, Price: 1400 yen)
RG 1/144 Gundam Mk-II Titan Color (Release Date: Apr 2012, Price; 2500 yen)
RG 1/144 Gundam Mk-II A.E.U.G. Color (Release Date: Apr 2012, Price; 2500 yen)

from gundamguy

:eek:
rg mk2 releasing in 2 colors
and blitz only out in jun :(:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.