Gundam Modeling Official thread - Part 5

simwb90

>get 200 kills to get a Gundam Exia when OBT
>only have 1000 units available

ks-ing is imminent

0.o not if you do a little match fixing~....they did not mention that it has to be 200 unique kills....
i can have 100 kills of a single player simply becuz i like playing with that person....=p....
jus finding loopholes....

RedEyesFan

No 3D full size gundam games for PC? :(

UCGO...

officially considered failed, as the gameplay is very very very grinding where you actually need bots to prevent you from going insane.

there is a private server for that, though.

also, read somewhere on 4chan /m/ that another Gundam MMO is being developed. Full size Gundams like in UCGO but the gamplay is more of Battle Arena style like SDGO. But not sure whether it is still being developed.

kaixax555

really sad leh :(

I see all consoles having these full scale 3D gundam games :(

but PC gets the short end of the deal :(

I know there are many console gamers out there... but... :(

RedEyesFan

really sad leh :(

I see all consoles having these full scale 3D gundam games :(

but PC gets the short end of the deal :(

I know there are many console gamers out there... but... :(

ya lor

Extreme Vs...

but moi no PS3....

simwb90

ya lor

Extreme Vs...

but moi no PS3....

i feel your pain dude~....seriously i dunnoe why they neglect the PC area....porting some of those games over would definitely make us damn happy~

the only gundam games i have are the ones on my psp....small screen not as enjoyable though....

kaixax555

I no console in my entire life and I don't see the need right now for me to buy one :(

But please... some full scale Gundam games for PC please :(

Briguy

Clear part question

Hi-
I like using superglue to fix parts together, but I have some entirely clear models (hasegawa valkyries and a crystal zaku) I'd like to build. Since superglue can haze clear parts, what type of glue do you guys recommend I use...
Brian

xfiles_wolvie

DSC01339.jpg

just realised i gt this in yuan shao....didnt know. bought liao then know. but outdated liao..:s13:

piecewise

Hi-
I like using superglue to fix parts together, but I have some entirely clear models (hasegawa valkyries and a crystal zaku) I'd like to build. Since superglue can haze clear parts, what type of glue do you guys recommend I use...
Brian

i'm not really sure but i think someone mentioned white glue? those types for styrofoam?

simwb90

2 more days to the CBT of the game!!!
i so can't wait...oh just to clarify...Exia can be obtained from 200 kills...NOT 200 PvP kills ^^....
slaughter away~

aucheukyan

2 more days to the CBT of the game!!!
i so can't wait...oh just to clarify...Exia can be obtained from 200 kills...NOT 200 PvP kills ^^....
slaughter away~

where got time???? grinding FF XIII-2 and AC: R on my waiting list:D:D:D

if you all like gundam games, there is one Gundam One Year War for PS2, get the PCSX2 for pc and get it going, its not bad i have completed it a few years ago, along with all the SD G Gens in PS2 and Gen of CE. There are alot of Gundam sim for this platform.

PS3 holders can get the Target in Sight(Crossfire, for US), but it is ALOT more realistic and super SLOW(i mean it SLOW means slow) ExtremeVS gameplay. Of course there is the button mashing, controller destroying, Dynasty Warrior Gundam series.

Those with psp try play G gen portable, its a remake of G Gen F for PS1 or you can just play G gen F, gen zero or G Gen original with the PS1 emulator. G Gen world or GvG are nice too, i spammed through army days with these 2 games, along with the AKB48 dating sim:s13:

Retro gameboy players can play tomo to kimi to senjou de, or g gen advance.

Else just play battle assault, i dont like cause street fighter clone, i rather play street fighter or soul caliber(can take off people clothes:D)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.