Gundam Modeling Official thread - Part 5

noForm

I am guessing S$285 for that exclusive kit 1/48 chrome rx-78-2. MG biltz clear and HG Age 2 normal chrome bo sale? maybe gunpla expo go empty handed out again... White Dingo GM Sniper 2 is web sale.. :0( it is expensive S$60 for a limited edition. ROAR, 8 days to COUNT DOWN TO EXPO!!!

xfiles_wolvie

I am guessing S$285 for that exclusive kit 1/48 chrome rx-78-2. MG biltz clear and HG Age 2 normal chrome bo sale? maybe gunpla expo go empty handed out again... White Dingo GM Sniper 2 is web sale.. :0( it is expensive S$60 for a limited edition. ROAR, 8 days to COUNT DOWN TO EXPO!!!

bro, where you get the number 285? so ex....i tot maybe ard guesstimate is 200.

aucheukyan

Au, you are a good guy, see you at hag helping a young chap getting into gunpla, buying a packet of sand paper with that part separate thing...

Maybe, imo, need to be a little bit more humble...

God bless....

i think im too arrogant too..... must try to change ah.... but not easy

Cleaver

123.jpg

So where the F***!!! is Mg double bullets???? :mad:

noForm

123.jpg

So where the F***!!! is Mg double bullets???? :mad:

Maybe Hobby Dengki to have MG Double Bullet Attachment to connect together. then will sell like hot cakes. will there be a finale MS after AGE FX? Well, stay tuned for Gundam Age Movie. :s13:

tanyieern

Gunpla Announcements
- RG 1/144 Z Gundam (Release Date: Nov 2012, Price: 3000 yen)
- MG 1/100 RX-93 v Gundam Ver. Ka (Release Date: Dec 2012, Price: 7350 yen)
- MG 1/100 AGE-2 Dark Hound (Release Date: Nov 2012, Price: 4410 yen)
- HGUC 1/144 Byarlant Custom (Release Date: Nov 2012, Price: 2730 yen)
- HG 1/144 Gundam AGE-3 Fortress (Release Date: Nov 2012, Price: 1890 yen)
- HGUC 1/144 GM Sniper II w/ Bonus RH-35E Riah 35 Draken-E (Release Date: Sept 2012, Price: 1575 yen)

Im looking forward to Z Gundam! though, whats the difference between ver.Ka and normal MG?

AikiBoy

Gunpla Announcements
- RG 1/144 Z Gundam (Release Date: Nov 2012, Price: 3000 yen)
- MG 1/100 RX-93 v Gundam Ver. Ka (Release Date: Dec 2012, Price: 7350 yen)

Im looking forward to Z Gundam! though, whats the difference between ver.Ka and normal MG?

saw it at gundam guy blog...
Nu gundam takes me by surprise.:eek:

RG Z is nov... wao...

aucheukyan

is designed, or rather, redesigned by hajime katoki, a popular mecha designer. He designed for many mecha series including V gundam and 0083 and Super Robot Wars

xfiles_wolvie

Open The Toy: Coming Gundam Expo Singapore 2012

HOOT THAT 1/60 STRIKE FREEDOM Lightning!!! CREDITS to Leon - Sama!!

thanks man..

KOW...lightning strike 50%. WTF...i dun mind buying...siao liao...posion liao...and is rare poison...WAIT

pearl finish PG....wah so ex...

now gt to decide between $290 and $105....think $105 rarer than $290 right? but cham its on sunday..i nt free....SIAN!
then 3rd sep got to work...sigh....

thanks for letting me rant. :D

EDIT: ltd edition and yet 50% off...imagine their profit margin..FAINT!

EDIT2: they should have liu bei mirror finish in their ltd edition also. sigh.

sliver0503

thanks man..

KOW...lightning strike 50%. WTF...i dun mind buying...siao liao...posion liao...and is rare poison...WAIT

pearl finish PG....wah so ex...

now gt to decide between $290 and $105....think $105 rarer than $290 right? but cham its on sunday..i nt free....SIAN!
then 3rd sep got to work...sigh....

thanks for letting me rant. :D

EDIT: ltd edition and yet 50% off...imagine their profit margin..FAINT!

EDIT2: they should have liu bei mirror finish in their ltd edition also. sigh.

imho, try to get the pearl finish.
1) if both are 50% off, you saved $290 (pearl finish) compared to saving $105 (lightning ed sf)

2) you can save $290 and get a PG, in terms of details, definitely will be better than e lightning ed sf which is a NG

3) if your consideration is lightning ed sf have light up effects, what are the odds that you will switch on the lightning effect everyday? (correct me if i am wrong but pg wing oso have lights for its eyes, head sensor and torso)

4) lightning ed sf is available when you are not available (u mentioned you busy rite) and the pg wing is available on the 8th (which you did not mentioned you have plans)

end of e day, its your call. but my suggestion is u shld go for the pg wing. :D

noForm

Go PG wing pearl version, if u can. that one is better discount compre to ng Strike Freedom.

Hope Akatasuki Ng1/100, Exia 1/60 normal got special discount.

xfiles_wolvie

imho, try to get the pearl finish.
1) if both are 50% off, you saved $290 (pearl finish) compared to saving $105 (lightning ed sf)

2) you can save $290 and get a PG, in terms of details, definitely will be better than e lightning ed sf which is a NG

3) if your consideration is lightning ed sf have light up effects, what are the odds that you will switch on the lightning effect everyday? (correct me if i am wrong but pg wing oso have lights for its eyes, head sensor and torso)

4) lightning ed sf is available when you are not available (u mentioned you busy rite) and the pg wing is available on the 8th (which you did not mentioned you have plans)

end of e day, its your call. but my suggestion is u shld go for the pg wing. :D

bro thanks for the advice.

sorry, i make all blur. :s22: 290 i referring to mega size chrome.

pearl wing is $330. :eek: but like u said, that would be $330 in savings. Good thinking. But i bo lui so i dun tink of savings, i think of the amt i need to spend. :s13:

8th i in HK. heheeh so i nvr mention i busy...cos i holiday. :s13:

so cant buy also. no fate lor...maybe wait for next expo got liu bei chrome come out. :D:s12:

thanks for reading on my rant. =:p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.