Gundam Modeling Official thread - Part 5

sceptics

wow

wow so long and this thread has gone thru so much read until nearly go blind.

Good to see so many people still like gunpla. Will be selling all of my gunpla collection in the coming week. Hope can support orh. Compressor will also go together with air brush
Teaser
766e1de6.jpg

70356848.jpg

:s12::s12::s12::s12:

simwb90

Good to see so many people still like gunpla. Will be selling all of my gunpla collection in the coming week. Hope can support orh. Compressor will also go together with air brush
Teaser
766e1de6.jpg

70356848.jpg

that is one sick collection~

HeeroYuy

Teaser

70356848.jpg

ooo interested in the green keroros

xfiles_wolvie

a few months no touch gundam....damn busy...absence make the heart grow fonder....itching for gundam...but then still busy....maybe gt to tke lve to do gundam....but then no leave to take. :s13:

noForm

Gunplanatic 2013

:) Hi guys ! GUNPLANATIC will be hosting a Mecha competition to kick start the year of 2013!

In order for this to be successful , we need at least 25 modelers who want take part in this. It will be local base (Singapore) but those overseas who are willing to travel to Singapore when the date comes are more then welcomed to join us. The more the merrier !

Rules : The entry must be some sort of mecha be it gundam , cars , tanks , zoids.etc.

Those interested please drop me a message saying that you are interested and i will take your names down. I hope this can be successful and expand the plamo industry to others.

Prizes and dates will be planned if we have enough people to start this !
Do let us know if you have some kits to sponsor as prizes.

U can start sending the messages to me now up till 20/12/2012 before 2013 :) We all are very excited for this one so just sign up if you are interested. Ask your friends to tag along too!

Gunplanatic Facebook Group!

unicr0ne

why the winning entries for gbwc singapore mod until dun look like gundam one?

only the second place one looks okay leh. the 1st and 3rd prize look like shiet.

SouthWind

why the winning entries for gbwc singapore mod until dun look like gundam one?

only the second place one looks okay leh. the 1st and 3rd prize look like shiet.

Perhaps u can enlighten the folks here with your masterpiece? :s8::s8::s8:

Btw, it is not just mere sticking a few kits together, creativity n skills (to blend the kits together nicely) play a big role in it. And also, do take note that the bigger u upscale your kit, the more mistakes u will tend to make.

unicr0ne

Perhaps u can enlighten the folks here with your masterpiece? :s8::s8::s8:

Btw, it is not just mere sticking a few kits together, creativity n skills (to blend the kits together nicely) play a big role in it. And also, do take note that the bigger u upscale your kit, the more mistakes u will tend to make.

A giant clusterfug is creativity? might as well stack hg meteor+gn arms + dendrobium and attach to it.:s13:

I think SG really no creativity until must resort to sticking plaplates and parts to win.

BTW were the kits judged using a weighing scale? looks like heaviest kit wins:s13:

Cleaver

A giant clusterfug is creativity? might as well stack hg meteor+gn arms + dendrobium and attach to it.:s13:

I think SG really no creativity until must resort to sticking plaplates and parts to win.

BTW were the kits judged using a weighing scale? looks like heaviest kit wins:s13:

Can you fug one and let us see your standard???

Or you just all talk, nothing but keyboard warrior???

noForm

Please stop your **** stirring and keep comments to yourself, before a firing squadron comes to your house, or use a proxy ip address at least. I strongly encourage you to modified and edit your post to a more a positive approach... If you dun want ... please dun come to this channel.

freshmeat81

Well he's just airing his views. Didn't know we live in a society where different views should be kept to one-self. I do find myself preferring entries that are more tastefully and subtly done.

If you don't like his opinions then just ignore him.

Skillzter07X

noForm VS unicrone

AKA Banshee VS Unicorn! Fight!!!
:p

I'm with Banshee in this one though!

unicr0ne

Please stop your **** stirring and keep comments to yourself, before a firing squadron comes to your house, or use a proxy ip address at least. I strongly encourage you to modified and edit your post to a more a positive approach... If you dun want ... please dun come to this channel.

Why must I keep my comments to myself? This is a forum, comments and opinions are meant to be posted here.

Just an honest opinion also got people buay song.:s13::s8: Those modelers got their feelings hurt is it?

Too bad lor, sometimes the truth hurts :s13::s13::s13:

Can you fug one and let us see your standard???

Or you just all talk, nothing but keyboard warrior???

Comment also cannot is it? And did your standard win anything in the comp?:s13:

Maybe next time u can stick a dendrobium and some lego parts to your kit and it might actually win something.:s13:

ultimatron

Why must I keep my comments to myself? This is a forum, comments and opinions are meant to be posted here.

Just an honest opinion also got people buay song.:s13::s8: Those modelers got their feelings hurt is it?

Too bad lor, sometimes the truth hurts :s13::s13::s13:

Comment also cannot is it? And did your standard win anything in the comp?:s13:

Maybe next time u can stick a dendrobium and some lego parts to your kit and it might actually win something.:s13:

he actually won something last yr, so whats your problem?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.