[GVGT] Another 33 yrs old singaporean want to move to melbourne and stay there not coming back!!!!

Encouragesome1

33 yrs old married but no house want to move to melbourne
why he 33 yrs old no house?
if he move there lose 1 more sinkie talent then how?

If yr life here tough n sick n u go other places will not then please go
N try
Life is short

ask yrself what is the biggest thing you will lose n consider all those ?

For lkk , my parents 7x I only hv 1x-3x to hangout with them ? So I really want them to be happy. While there r 99 things I didn’t like abt sg .. there r lot of stuff I like and hardly stuff i m turn off until I want to leave nx week or next year ..

So all lkk can say is .. each one situation is different.. u do you n choose what you would least regret on last day of life

dilphinus

Didn't click on it.

So he hasn't gotten any relevant visa for the move yet?

lalalalalala

If yr life here tough n sick n u go other places will not then please go
N try
Life is short

ask yrself what is the biggest thing you will lose n consider all those ?

For lkk , my parents 7x I only hv 1x-3x to hangout with them ? So I really want them to be happy. While there r 99 things I didn’t like abt sg .. there r lot of stuff I like and hardly stuff i m turn off until I want to leave nx week or next year ..

So all lkk can say is .. each one situation is different.. u do you n choose what you would least regret on last day of life
The other way to think is your parents already enjoy 1/3 their life with you. Don't get guilt trip to spend your other 1/3 life with them. So go do what you want whether if it's to spend more time with your parents or not depends on individual. Dont do because social pressure fillial piety nonsense

dilphinus

Good point! That's why we must always be analytical and not believe that everything is so easy and simple.

My questions:
1. He does not talk about his current job.
2. He does not say anything about his family or financial background.
3. He cannot possibly have no job or income over there, otherwise his application will never be approved.

Always use your brain to think about the context under which he tells his narrative.

Lastly, if you don't have
1. a significant amount of money/savings,
2. the required educational background or sought-after skillsets,
3. a business set up there
you can forget about migrating there.
One doesn't require a job nor income in Australia to be able to obtain Australia PR.

䏣炆玧示老太

33 yrs old married but no house want to move to melbourne
why he 33 yrs old no house?
if he move there lose 1 more sinkie talent then how?

If talent then would have lived well in SG
If migrate to Aus get better living then is not true talent liao right?:s34:

Encouragesome1

The other way to think is your parents already enjoy 1/3 their life with you. Don't get guilt trip to spend your other 1/3 life with them.
I feel if the parents r close to their kids they understand each child is independent and individual..

But non understanding parents eg some one like my pa will hope all of us follow his exact way of life
Get married by 3x
Hv 3 kid by 41
Must hv male child carry his family name
Must hv big house
Must hv own tpt .. really v outdated and feel like using his own jelly mold to lup over other ppl who aren’t jelly ?

So go do what you want whether if it's to spend more time with your parents or not depends on individual. Dont do because social pressure fillial piety nonsense
Yes each do their best version of life should be what best for each human.

drkcynic

Went for holiday almost ki siao.

Everyday jiak western is bky.

boringLife-

Australians are violent and aggressive in nature. Sinkies trained by pap to be meek go this kind of places sure lose out.

glarerder

Sick of life in sg, earn the right to travel long term but always come back home. 3 months Melbourne, 3 months Vietnam, 3 months bbk, 3 months NZ then call song! :o

fortunecat

Whatever happened to filial piety?

He come out from a rock like Sun Wukong?

No aged/aging parents to care after?
Umm, in today's age is parents owe their child, not the child owe his parents. His parents should continue to give him allowance after he migrate :o

Monstruo^

I just watched the video. First impression is I think his face damn kiampa :s13: Lower part of the face. And the goatee made him worse. There is still some body fats from what I see.

I got nth with him wanting to leave SG for Australia.

Philipkee

One doesn't require a job nor income in Australia to be able to obtain Australia PR.
I dunno but my friend went there as a student and got his PR and another one got it via marriage

But u still need a job to sustain yourself unless you got passive income

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.