How you know?Driver is a top property agent
Waiting for driver identity to be revealed.
Then the inevitable debate over whether he was a good son / father / friend, never speed before, always nice to corlicks...

Not sure if so, but think the way burnt looks abit like damaged fuel tank from the impact. Immediately the fuel leaked, spread out and caught fire.
Don't think it will be able to save the person.Wasted, just a hundred meters more into the tunnel.
Inside the tunnel got the water sprinkles to put out the fire, activated faster than the fire engines can arrive.
lucky no innocent ppl die ....Overcooked until chao ta already
the door there ma, why he bo open to come out?![]()
link the image directly clearer mah.
Shin Min reported it's a Porsche.
can see rear engine and drive train so it's ICE
sometimes some cars very noisy and speeding .. once a car made noise until every car slowed down on CTE becos ppl thought explosion or what, turns out to be a sports car speeding at CTE so loud that it really sounded like bomb exploding or an airplane crashing to the groundOne more extra si hor ee for bidding.
No sympathy for such drivers.
in front of traffic light also tailgate. i think they are dreaming. next time i just brake when light turn amber. let them langga me then i claim themyes, from the past few years, i noticed more and more impatient drivers and tailgaiters, even lane 2 & 3 will tailgate
not sure if all are sinkies though, considering the rate we are importing foreigners
Yes, I think so!This kind still can claim damage from the driver’s insurance?
TP can use his burning alive video to deter people from speedingI'm pretty sure he was screaming
got meh? cant see lehWhy they post the burnt body sia
its about the skills...... give him a totally blank road, also will be same de... no skills no point drivingoh so he really spinned out and crashed
on an empty road somemore
EDMWers usually exercise also"Usually a safe driver.."
so is EV or 911?
so many versions one