GVGT - Big fiery accident at KPE towards TPE at Nicoll Highway Entrance. Fire burn very big.

muji4832

Pls do not earn this kinda money. It's bad karma.

Guys sorry can I ask an irrelevant Question, it's regarding 4D

for the 4 digit, if I decide to 'PAk' (Hokkien: Beat)

What is the cost usually?

A set PAK is 24 numbers combo right? (4 digit permutation).

So if one set minimum, say, $2, then a pak will be $48?

Can any kind soul please teach me? Sorry to ask as I hardly buy 4D. But this time cannot not buy....

Thanks very much

Kiwi8

Sometimes I am wondering, it takes big balls to be driving at that speed in the KPE filter lane which eventually just becomes one single lane leading into the tunnel.

Is it possible that he tio possessed or something, or at least got something on his mind, seeing that he was in a red light beating incident an hour prior to the accident where the cam car already noted the porsche front bumper was damaged liao.

elephantscannotfly

Sometimes I am wondering, it takes big balls to be driving at that speed in the KPE filter lane which eventually just becomes one single lane leading into the tunnel.

Is it possible that he tio possessed or something, or at least got something on his mind, seeing that he was in a red light beating incident an hour prior to the accident where the cam car already noted the porsche front bumper was damaged liao.

He was driving on nicoll highway, he crashed, and flew into the KPE filter lane.

lalalalalala

This is my guess. The guy is high speed chiong from far behind and thought his lane is clear, no traffic. Yes, he is speeding in small lane.

But since it's so high speed, the Porsche close the gap to the traffic jam very fast (where every car is turtle crawl), and by the time he saw it, his Porsche is like a bowling ball ramming down the lane towards a queue of pins.

To avoid ramming, he swerved into the divider and bushes and ended up as a gutter ball
(But some pins still got taken out)
i don't think he wanted to go into the filter lane. from the video u can see he was on the rightmost lane but there was a motorcycle, my guess is he probably tried to do the typical sinkie guailan undertake and immediately cut back in maneuver but when he twitch back in the car lost traction and skidded across the whole highway into the barrier which flip it on it side and into the kpe filter lane

galvin

He was seen in an earlier video with a damaged bumper and beating a red light and almost banged into another car, 1 hour before this incident.

Possibly driving under the influence of alcohol or drugs?

existential_reality

Yep I reckon thats was how it happened,

Travel down Nicoll Hwy Lane 1 at high speed. Pass the KPE exit there is a slight curve on Nicoll Hwy which he likely under steered (due to speed and bad judgement?) then lose control, car bounce from Lane 1 all the way to the KPE Exit and took out the guardrail in between then those cars at the exit. The guardrail probably asorb a fair bit of impact before it hit the cars.

arm4da

This is my guess. The guy is high speed chiong from far behind and thought his lane is clear, no traffic. Yes, he is speeding in small lane.

But since it's so high speed, the Porsche close the gap to the traffic jam very fast (where every car is turtle crawl), and by the time he saw it, his Porsche is like a bowling ball ramming down the lane towards a queue of pins.

To avoid ramming, he swerved into the divider and bushes and ended up as a gutter ball
(But some pins still got taken out)
why do you even need to guess when there are videos showing the before, during and after? :s22::s22:

he was speeding on lane 1 of Nicoll Highway. not the filter lane

Reborn

From facebook user:

480871252_10231531136694701_3640218456631615758_n.jpg

how or why did he even capture this?

Toothpaste2018

I quite like the model of car the Porsche hit at the end. I read somewhere it’s Subaru SUV, anybody knows what’s the exact model? Looks very durable ..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.